We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
nice hidden places

so great and so cool, this place had an private photographer that capture all of our activities... read more

Reviewed October 18, 2017
ArthurP1805
via mobile
Good day trip from Yogy

We had hired a scooter whilst staying in Yogyakarta, so decided to have a trip over to Goa Pindul... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2017
Rebecca L
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
18
24
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
24
6
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

so great and so cool, this place had an private photographer that capture all of our activities.. they will give you cd and you have to pay for the cd, its worth it cause you had an great experience to tell to your friends.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank ArthurP1805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

We had hired a scooter whilst staying in Yogyakarta, so decided to have a trip over to Goa Pindul to explore the caves. (Beware of toutes trying to take you to the wrong place claiming to be Pindul Caves, we had 3 of them chase us on scooters - one of them was 30mins away from the actual cave!!) You need to pay to access the area when you do get there (10,000rp/person) and then are expected to pay 20000 to park your moped (we just parked behind the complex instead for free). Our guide was fantastic (Thomas) and really made it a fantastic experience! We only opted for the tubing (100,000rp each) but you could add other locations/activities on if you wanted to (for additional premiums).

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

We did the cave and river tubing and had a great morning!Our guide was absolutely brilliant and made our day!He took great pictures for us and was really good fun!I would recommend you bring socks for the shoes, but it wasn't their fault we weren't told that by travel agency!Definitely the highlight of our stay in Jogja!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Deirdre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We were a group of friends. A couple of us were biten by bugs present in the life jackets. There is no rafting at all. There are a couple of guys who push you in the river. Quite disappointing!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank alessandrov982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Value for money to feel the adventurous experience ever! Very nice environment and scenery. Love the wisata jeep tour, as we experienced when the jeep stuck in the river haha. We can also try to drive the jeep if you have courage. Need to wear water-resistance sunblock so that you get less sunburn :)

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Allya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews