We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveler rating
582
548
98
21
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
582
548
98
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and cafes swimming pool gelato nice hotel quiet street nice pool convenient location mount merapi rooms are spacious breakfast buffet walking distance stayed for nights star hotel business trip superior room indonesian food welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019

We booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. On our 2nd day, apparently 1 of the TV remote control BATTERY COVER was broken, and the housekeeping immediately reported it to the receptionist, in which the receptionist rushed to tell us and that we must pay for it (we even still had 3 more days to stay there) ! they are the most impolite hotel staffs Ive ever met! Though the hotel location, breakfast and pool were great, the staffs’ attitude have prevent me from staying at this hotel in the future!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blackbeautyisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Good friendly experienced guide who takes his time to explain what you are seeing and knows his way around. Took the heritage sunrise tour at borobudur and prambanan and hè made sure we got there swiftly and safely. Thx DWI!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TomAngelique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

This is my First time come to Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel, and I Like at the First sight to this hotel, my family like this hotel too and we made decision to sleep here, after we come to our room, we say this is Very Good Hotel & Service... Near from Restaurant, Cafe & Bar, Room Clean, Food Good too. This is Recomended Hotel for us... And for everybody

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BoardingPass61777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Good hotel and staff. The staff always helps you and takes the time to show you the best things in Yogjakarta. If you’re going to Brobodur sunrise ask for DWI, he is very nice and good and drives you around Yogjakarta :)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Simeon1815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

the area was comfortable and its was a very nice place to be i will be happy to use the hotel again and the surrounding was very nice the flowers and the swim pools was very nice for me so i am very happy throughout my stay in the hotel

Room tip: yes i did
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank febbydorothea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews