We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Ranked #26 of 211 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 30, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for a few nights. I liked the interior design, the hotel is clean and modern, the rooms are big and comfortable. The roof-top bar and pool is a great place to watch the sunset over town...
The breakfast in the morning has a good selection and the staff is friendly.
I enjoyed my stay, although next time I would probably stay at another hotel, since there are many hotels around with the same value, but a better location...
Unfortunately in my room the air-condition was quite loud. It was still tolerable, so I did not complain and I did not check if it was in the other rooms similar.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

395 - 401 of 1,166 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2013

The hotel is new , and with courteous and accommodating personel . It has a good wifi in the room . The location although @ 300 meters from Malioboro is tolerable ,you can always avail of the ricksaws nearby which charge reasonable price.The staff are very kind,courteous and provide assistance whne needed. Breakfast was ok , but viands should be increased. The bathroom is unique, transparent glass wall provides barrier from the bedroom, you can see your mate from your bed while she is taking the shower. This hotel does not have a big hotel name in its lobby, something I always recommend. Tourist like me woud always want a souvenir photo with the name of the hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 2nd floor would not be agood choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junluz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

very good hotel with good wifi in roon and good room service.

There is good travel agency nearby that can arrange for all the sightseeing and walking distant to mall and bars.

breakfast's spread was ok but could improve.

overall good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pcartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

The Location is great, directtly in the Center of Yogya. Also the rooms are very modern and clean. The staff is great and extremly helpfull and the roof bar is nice! There are just some disadvantages, the Hotel is quite noisy, it seems the walls are quite thin. The WLAN is crap, every 10-15 min you have to reconnect. The breakfast is nothing Special.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
Thank uh6f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Panji_11
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The hotel is very nice, the room was spacious and clean, for a reasonable price (even though there may be cheaper options in the city.) there is a nice rooftop restaurant with swimming pool. The hotel is located near Maliboro street. Staff was also friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis Styles Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear Lucas B,

We would like to thank you for choosing ibis Styles Yogyakarta as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Yogyakarta and for taking the time to write your comment.
We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.
Your kind words have been passed on to our teams who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
We all look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Best personal regards,
A.Retnowati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
#36 of 211 in Yogyakarta
758 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Neo Malioboro
Hotel Neo Malioboro
#22 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,157 reviews
0.8 mi away
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
#30 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Novotel Yogyakarta
Novotel Yogyakarta
#21 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,051 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
#13 of 211 in Yogyakarta
595 reviews
0.6 mi away
Melia Purosani
Melia Purosani
#14 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Yogyakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Yogyakarta

Address: Jl. Dagen no. 109, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Yogyakarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Yogyakarta
Price Range: $37 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Yogyakarta 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ibis Styles Yogyakarta(previously All Seasons) offers 112 rooms that consist of 97 Superior rooms, 12 Superior rooms with bath up, and 3 Family rooms. Our rooms are simplified with a touch of chic style, spirit of modern minimalist deco with futuristic accents, and the contentment of relaxation and leisure. Check into our Superior rooms that spring the coziness and comfort with wifi internet access free, 32 inch flat LCD TV with cable channels, iPod dock, safe deposit box, coffee and tea making facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Accorhotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Yogyakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing