We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Holiday at All Seasons Yogyakarta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Ranked #20 of 202 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Denpasar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Holiday at All Seasons Yogyakarta”
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Clean, comfy, cozy and modern room. The location is fabulous. really close to Marlboro street. The pool Bar was the place that i love the most. What a lovely place to chill and relax.
Will absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mery L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,097 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    563
    162
    23
    9
See reviews for
269
311
118
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 20, 2011

More training for pantry staff who doesn't know the different between salt and pepper. More information and brochure about tourism object, or maybe a receptionist staff with enough knowledge about Yogyakarta tourism.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Hotel is not a bad place to be because it was new when we were there. I am curious for the next year knowing the Indonesian mentality.
Lobby and breakfast area are very noisy because of the load music and that is for what.
Hotel has no carracter and feels more as a shoppingmall. Rooms are OK and clean. Do not understand that people are allowed to smoke. Bad smell in the room and corridor.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2011

All seasons is a nice hotel in Yogya, it is near to the biggest shopping street, the hotel is very new, staff are helpful even their english is not good sometimes.
When I forgot my card inside the room, they immediately came to help, this is very different from the Hyat Regency in the same town, where my card got prob and cant let me in, i called from my friend's room and wait for 10 mins, still no one show up, i made another call and no one came to help.. So i think i term of staff's helpfulness, All seasons is much better than Hyatt,
The price worth all the services and facility they provide, it costs me 553,000 indosian rupiah per night.
However, I find too many local teenagers occupied the rooftop, making it not comfortable for us to be there and enjoy. The pool is small though. And yet, cant forget the shower, which is not removable and make you wet head to toe

Room Tip: Can book hotel from the local travel agency for a chance you have lower price
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoweenHa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2011

I stayed here for 2 nights and was pleased with the room, great clean sheets, clean large and confortable room and amenities (wifi and cable). The roof top pool is a real asset and there is a spa in-house. Its a close wallk to walk or becak to Malioboro and the door staff and security, manegemnt, reception are fabulous and willing to help. The f & b staff on the roof top bar are the big let down, taking 40 minutes to deliver me a drink....many staff on the roof top bar that seem more confused than service orientated. The travel office was not helpful. But overall it was a lovely and calm experience and I would stay there again. The breakfast is delicious. The night manager collected me from the airport and the personal service was very appreciated, shame about the roof top staff...letting the rest of the staff down.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kjetil44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2011

The hotel is nice and well located. The service at the Sky Bar is extremely poor. We walked out the first night as we have been totally ignored, even though there was only one guest at the bar and at least 3 crew members. We finally went back a few days later and it was a mistake... There is enough staff but they are simply not trained and don't have a clue what service is, which is sad as the place is quite nice. It was one mistake after another which simply made the experience awful. Don't expect to be asked if you need anything else or if anything is fine. You won't even get a napkin if you eat... You want your soup before your main course? Too bad, it all comes at once even if you specify that you want to eat your soup first.... The server didn't even know if we could eat there... This being said, we had excellent service from Ucha at the Cafe on the ground level at breakfast.
I would recommend the hotel but not the Sky Bar!

Room Tip: Avoid the 6th floor as it can be noisy (from the Sky Bar located on the 7th floor).
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank henrilemay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2011

Stayed there for 5 nights been an amazing experience for me. Staffs are helpful from the beginning, the reservation staff as well as front desk staff always give quick responses. Price is very affordable considering the service and facilities at the hotel. Definitely I would stay here for my next business or leisure trip.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShintaSari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
#36 of 202 in Yogyakarta
718 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Neo Malioboro
Hotel Neo Malioboro
#19 of 202 in Yogyakarta
1,073 reviews
0.8 mi away
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
#28 of 202 in Yogyakarta
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta - MGallery Collection
0.6 mi away
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
#16 of 202 in Yogyakarta
532 reviews
1.4 mi away
Novotel Yogyakarta
Novotel Yogyakarta
#17 of 202 in Yogyakarta
1,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Yogyakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Yogyakarta

Property: Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Address: Jln. Dagen 109, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Yogyakarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Yogyakarta
#14 Family Hotel in Yogyakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Yogyakarta 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ibis Styles Yogyakarta(previously All Seasons) offers 112 rooms that consist of 97 Superior rooms, 12 Superior rooms with bath up, and 3 Family rooms. Our rooms are simplified with a touch of chic style, spirit of modern minimalist deco with futuristic accents, and the contentment of relaxation and leisure. Check into our Superior rooms that spring the coziness and comfort with wifi internet access free, 32 inch flat LCD TV with cable channels, iPod dock, safe deposit box, coffee and tea making facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, ACCOR, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Yogyakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing