We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
127
47
4
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
47
4
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel pool access type room local artists room amenities eye catching hidden paradise crowded area indonesian menu cozy room nice interior warm hospitality one night stay stayed for nights beautiful pool long weekend rice
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 187 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Quiet & sophisticated hotel, I truly enjoyed my stay at YATS Colony. I just think the linens in my room (S208) was a little bit old & coarse. All the staffs are really helpful, even when there was an earthquake on August 29 at 1:30 AM in the morning, I called to the reception and the receptionist provided me with helpful informations. Overall, two thumbs up for this hotel, definitely gonna come back here again

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yatscolony, General Manager at YATS Colony, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Hi Rachel C

Thanks so much for the lovely review. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed so much of what our hotel has to offer. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

xoxo,

Ajeng Anglaina and the Staff of YATS Colony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

a bit far from city but worth it if you are looking some quite area. The room is compact but nicely done. I only facing one small issue which is the key lock position when you are trying to lock the door. a lot of guess like to take photos in the pool site area but I guess it is still acceptable. staff are friendly as well

Stayed: July 2018
Thank sutartowiryo611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yatscolony, General Manager at YATS Colony, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Hi Sutartowiryo611

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to welcoming you again.

xoxo,

Ajeng Anglaina and the Staff of YATS Colony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I stayed 2 days here. The receptionist was very warm to us, helpful and humble. very good breakfast. and also a very unique room. this hotel is rich in photo spots. housekeeping team was also very good at arranging our belongings as long as we left. Ajeng is very kind in accepting our stay here. Your hotel is the best!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank AstriMayang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yatscolony, General Manager at YATS Colony, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Hi Astri Mayang

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to welcoming you again. See you soon :)

xoxo,

Ajeng Anglaina and the Staff of YATS Colony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Minimalist hotel at its best. Everything is curated to perfection. Beautiful pool, and murals. Its not a big hotel, but i feel like home; warm and cosy.

Comfy bed, and pillows. Wide spread of breakfast from local to western, and just enough for everyone.

Areas are all insta-worthy! Will definitely come again!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Zizaleena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yatscolony, General Manager at YATS Colony, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Hi Zizaleena S

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to welcoming you again.

xoxo,

Ajeng Anglaina and the Staff of YATS Colony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

It was really a great moment stayed at Yats with My friend (reunion). Lucky me,looking at that Yats always fully booked. I love its natural concept. The comfort room,The staffs are very friendly and there are alot of cute spots to take a picture, very instagramable. Suggest, Yats have a special team who can help to take a picture for the guest. Considering that people nowadays love to capture every moment in every places they visited. I like the breakfast, but suggest to add more Menu, please :)
I also love to stay at Yats’s coffee shop with the jazzy music background.
Hopefully that someday can stay here again. Very RECOMMENDED! Matur nuwun

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Elda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yatscolony, General Manager at YATS Colony, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Hi Elda A

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to welcoming you again.

xoxo,

Ajeng Anglaina and the Staff of YATS Colony

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews