We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Seafood with Sea View”

Bandar Djakarta Ancol
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 4/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #47 of 10,552 Restaurants in Jakarta
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Palmerah
Description: The seafood restaurant which has their own fish market. You can choose a lot of seafood variant which can be cooked with own specialities, either grill, fried, steam or simply boiled to taste the freshness.The concept is outdoor, with scenic seaview in Ancol, and Natural Garden in Alam Sutera Tangerang. Bandar Djakarta is not only about Fresh Food, Fair Price, Fast and Friendly services but also about enjoying culinary experience with natural ambience..
Reviewed September 7, 2016

If you are looking for a place to lunch or dinner with your family or friends (of course) with delicious seafood & sea view, Bandar Djakarta Ancol could be your first choices. The place is quite big and in weekend there is also live music. Overall, the place is good, just a little advice for Bandar Djakarta that is regarding cleanliness & fast response from the staff. They should pay attention for this, especially in the weekend or peak season. I wolud not recommend it for those who is looking for a place with quiet atmosphere :)

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ocha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (2,790)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

469 - 473 of 2,791 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2016

Some people say if you want to have something to eat in terms of Seafood then go and enjoy eating in Bandar Djakarta Ancol (BDA). For me, when I went there with all my family for monthly gathering, it seemed this resto was nice, but after several times to go there I found that BDA was so so and was not recommended. The food are not so delicious, the prices are expensive, and the resto is hot, I suggest If you go there you should have a reservation first, please do not choose big fish though they are enticing but when they are cooked, I think the ingredients are not good in quality. I suggest to BDA to have cheaper prices and better room conditioning. Good luck.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SeptoP3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

when u want the sea food go to this restaurant , it is number one in Jakarta and in the same time the atmosphere is fantastic

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank abdullahhamza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Located in north Jakarta, inside taman impian jaya ancol. They serve fresh fish, shrimp, crab, etc. You can choose fishes and many more at the right side of the entrance. If you're planning to have a birthday party there, just go for it. They have a special surprise for you :) oh also affordable price.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank martianoairlangga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

This restaurant used to be my favorit place, But not anymore, taste is not as good as before, price is getting high, non smoking table is so few, and everybody always complained on finding parking spot, especially during weekend.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 86heruh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Bandar Djakarta Ancol also viewed

 

Been to Bandar Djakarta Ancol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.