We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jakarta
Nano Healthy Family Pluit
Save
Review Highlights
Foot massage was good. Did not like the body massage

Foot massage was good. Good service, ambience, technique. Did not like the body massage. Signed up... read more

Reviewed April 14, 2019
AnastasiaDarwitan
Relaxing

My local friend brought me here for foot massage. It was very relaxing, and 90 minutes were quickly... read more

Reviewed November 30, 2018
kimitakas
,
Taichung, Taiwan
via mobile
Read all 77 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jakarta
from $40.00
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
from $88.86
More Info
from $152.57
More Info
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
35
28
7
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
28
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot massage ginger tea full body massage reflexology therapist ambience parlor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

The foot reflexology is done by trained staff. Been here many times and never been disappointed. The seats are big, they give you blanket and pillow and short pants. You can tell them how you like your massage hard or soft. The price is very reasonable. Enjoy the ginger tea after reflexology.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank revinad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

I highly recommend this place for a nice foot or full body massage. The place can accommodate upto 60-70 foot massage and approximately 30-40full body at any given time. The staff is very professional and experienced. They check on intensity of massage to be given i.e soft, medium
or strong. This place has both male and female masseuse for foot and body massage.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Vik_sahrawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Foot massage was good. Good service, ambience, technique.

Did not like the body massage. Signed up for traditional massage. There was not much technique besides rubbing your body with the hand palm. They provided heat packs which is something different from other massage parlour, and that is a positive point. Still, the technique was not good. Not sure if it is only this specific therapist I was with, or it was really the technique of the massage.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank AnastasiaDarwitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Once a month I always craving to come for foot massage ...profesional therapist with affordable price ..

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank sugiantosusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

My local friend brought me here for foot massage. It was very relaxing, and 90 minutes were quickly gone. Anyway, it is not expensive.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank kimitakas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews