We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended Italian Restaurant”

Cafe Firenze Kemang
Ranked #3,840 of 7,684 Restaurants in Jakarta
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Recommended Italian Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

Nice place, delicious food.. You must try pizza, panna cotta and other foods.. Yummy, the price is good and the place is comfort.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dcamelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Real Authentic Italian Cafe”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

The coffee and cappuccino are special blended and the cheese cake is excellent.
The atmosphere of the cafe are special indeed, and excellent pizza in wood oven.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
2 Thank Eddyw0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Price is not expensive. Taste is delicious.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Everything is delicious food. To all of you my friends go to there...to taste his food.
Chef from Italian, Mr Luis. He is a good person and really... Really friendly. Comfortable place & location good for relaxing.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hilda766hi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Addicted!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

1st time had my best pasta in my whole life, make me so addicted to Pasta n the cheese cake really makes my day.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank yulia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Pizza - real Italian food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

In the earth of Kemang, excellent pizza in wood oven, very delicious Lasagna, wonderful cheesecake. Very reasonable Price

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Sergio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eddi M, Owner at Cafe Firenze Kemang, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
dear Sergio, we are so happy to know you like the food, especially our pizza. we wish you will come again more people with your italiano friends and others. you can try other varian pizza from cafe firenze kemang.

ciao.. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Firenze Kemang also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Firenze Kemang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing