We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business hotel in green surrounding”
Review of Century Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Century Park Hotel
Ranked #49 of 472 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed for 3 nightson the 10th floor in this hotel. In the front and back the view is green (a rarity in Jakarta), The hotel is a 3 minute walk under trees (also a rarity) from Senayan mall. The breakfast was good (only the eggstation was a bit tucked away). Internet was ok.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonnejuli2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,021)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

608 - 614 of 1,021 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2013

When I was on business trip in Jakarta i stayed at Century Park Jakarta and I will always stay there. The staff was friendly and polite, great location, easy to get taxi and walking distance to Senayan City and other Central Business District. Great hotel, very spacious room, clean and fresh. The Club Lounge on 16th floor was the best view of greenery overlooking Senayan "Gelora Bung Karno" Stadium. Thank you Century Park Hotel and Pak Ario Santoso for your assistance of making my stay a wow...

Room Tip: Book the room with higher floor and inclusive club lounge facility
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ketut Gde P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I experienced this hotel's personalised service even before I arrived in JKT. I asked for balloons to be set up in our pre-booked suite to celebrate a special occasion. The GRO happily obliged and coordinated with me about the details of my request. We were not disappointed.
Our room on the 12th floor was quite spacious and had a good view. The breakfast spread had quite a wide array of choices to cater to different guest tastes.
The hotel's location was also very convenient. It was just a short walk away from Plaza Senayan. The staff was courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaZuLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This is an old Hotel and it shows.The only reason for being here was the fact I was watching Chelsea in the Stadium opposite so you have no choice but to stay here.Adequate is the best description.Its clean and basic so if you come for the football stay here as there is NO transport in Jakarta

Room Tip: Opt for a club room high floor and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank schalcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My business partner are very fond staying at Century Park Hotel Jakarta. They said "we feel like home" because they were served very nice and friendly. Even when one of our director which is Australian had an accident during a working visit to Jakarta, they take good care of him. Apparently Century has a 24-hour clinic. My business partner came almost every 2 months. On each visit to Jakarta, they should stay at Century Park and never want to be anywhere else. Thank Century.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianakoswara n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Once again i have stayed in this hotel and as expected, i felt rejuvinated after a hard day's work. Refreshed after a deep night sleep. Satisfactory breakfast then ready to start the new day. I hope i will stay here again when i come back to Jakarta.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Resty2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Found the location very handy but the hotel is old. THe food at the cafe is not to my liking, so so and expensive. Range of food at the breakfast buffet catered more for the local visitors. Location of pool and gym not that convenient. Internet connection was good - wish I could say the same for staff service. Functional is how I would describe it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gee_em_see
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Crowne Plaza Hotel Jakarta
#134 of 472 in Jakarta
552 reviews
Menteng
Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
#58 of 472 in Jakarta
864 reviews
Tanah Abang
Le Meridien Jakarta
Le Meridien Jakarta
#34 of 472 in Jakarta
1,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sawah Besar
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta
#37 of 472 in Jakarta
1,362 reviews
Tanah Abang
The Sultan Hotel & Residence Jakarta
HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman
#75 of 472 in Jakarta
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Century Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Century Park Hotel

Address: Jl. Pintu Satu Senayan, Jakarta 10270, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#43 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range: $67 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Century Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 476
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Century Park Hotel Jakarta was established in 1991 and stands as one of the top of the line 4 star luxury business hotels in Jakarta. This hotel in Senayan is near the Jakarta Convention Center consisting of 476 spacious guest rooms and suites which reflect the spacious grandeur of its surroundings, offering a lush green scenery, wealth of activities and a high level of service. Conveniently located in the center of Jakarta, our hotel in Senayan is the perfect venue for all your occasions. Our banquet and event team will assist you in organizing a memorable experience, whilst our superior culinary team will offer flexibility in creating the perfect menu. The hotel is only a short stroll from Senayan Driving Range, Senayan National Golf Club, and the prestigious shopping malls: Plaza Senayan, Senayan City and fX Sudirman. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Fastbooking, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Century Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlet Century Park Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing