We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow... NISHIMURA”
Review of Nishimura

Nishimura
Ranked #95 of 10,046 Restaurants in Jakarta
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Nishimura presents authentic Japanese cuisine, prepared with a combination of fresh ingredients and traditional Japanese cooking styles.Enter our own tranquil Japanese corner along natural stone pathways by running water, under a bamboo-roofed aisle. Private dining rooms are available in three designs, from tatami-style to teppanyaki-style. For diners who might enjoy food fresh from the display, the Sushi Bar is ideal.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was visited this restaurant for the first time. I love with the atmosphere of classic Japan interior. Food? Just don't mention it... Sushi, sashimi, salads, miso soup... Nyummy... Best in town. Delivered with professional waiter and waitress.. Octa was awesome. Thanks

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ibnu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excelent japanese restaurant with high quality food and service, the staff was very friendly and polite , their teppanyaki is absoulutely the best in town !

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Noey3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

Nishimura offers great food with great price and warm service. It's fried garlic is second to none and the tasty seafood and beef make Nishimura a restaurant you always want to dine at.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank ChaiRusli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLJCOMMS, Executive Assistant Manager i/c Food & Beverage at Nishimura, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Dear ChaiRusli,

Thank you for sharing your review.
I am glad our overall service and facilities have made your visit an excellent one.
It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm Regards,

Abdul Hafid
Executive Assistant Manager i/c Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Delish menu, Super Nice Staff & chef!!
Thank you chef Parto, Mas Ilham & mbak Siti for the service!
Definitely will come back

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank anastasyagissellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLJCOMMS, Executive Assistant Manager i/c Food & Beverage at Nishimura, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Dear anastasyagissellel,

Thank you for sharing your review.
I am glad our overall service and facilities have made your visit an excellent one.
It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm Regards,

Abdul Hafid
Executive Assistant Manager i/c Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2019

The best food ,the best service ,will be back soon very acomodaiting ,thanks to chef wahad, pak dini,rinika ,rega,

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Lisda10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SLJCOMMS, Executive Assistant Manager i/c Food & Beverage at Nishimura, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Dear Lisda,

Thank you for sharing your review.
I am glad our overall service and facilities have made your visit an excellent one.
It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm Regards,

Abdul Hafid
Executive Assistant Manager i/c Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nishimura also viewed

 
Jakarta, Java
 

Been to Nishimura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing