We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mosquito bites!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dragon Inn Kemayoran
Ranked #275 of 468 Hotels in Jakarta
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Staying here because it was cheap but beware the mosquito in the room was everywhere. Couldn't sleep at night trying to get rid off the mosquito. The room is small and there was a smell on the bed sheet. Staff was friendly but could not speak good English.

Location is good for exhibition but not much things to do nearby for interest.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jovan v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 20 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

What a great Hotel it is! New hotel with comfort environment and excellent services, but still at good price. Not only the comfort environment, but also this hotel was in the perfect location in the middle of city. Most recommended hotel at Kemayoran, Jakarta. See you soon!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blasiusallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DragonInnKemayoran, Choice Plus Indonesia at Dragon Inn Kemayoran, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for your Commenrt on tripadvisor
Thank you for stay with us


Best Regards


Ginanjar Kritomo
E- Commerce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

The first I came at this hotel, it's not difficult to find this hotel. Very nearby PRJ and also Pasar Baru/ Mangga Dua. The staffs was very helpful and friendly, they served very all out. When I need to shuttle to Mangga Dua ITC, they also provide free shuttle services too.
The food taste was delicious, the roof top restaurant was very cute view with modern decoration.
The room was very comfort too for me to stay at there for 3 nights.
I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends and I'll back again someday to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Astuty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pilih kamar di tingkat yang lebih tinggi untuk menikmati City View
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank solii_solihin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank ibnu n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank betgalexboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
Thank Wisnu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
0.5 mi away
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran
Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran
#168 of 468 in Jakarta
331 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Kemayoran
Best Western Plus Kemayoran
#150 of 468 in Jakarta
240 reviews
2.0 mi away
Shiro I Shika Hotel
Shiro I Shika Hotel
#198 of 468 in Jakarta
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Couleur hotel cengkareng
Couleur hotel cengkareng
#324 of 468 in Jakarta
4 reviews
1.5 mi away
RedStar Hotel
RedStar Hotel
#423 of 468 in Jakarta
4 reviews
2.5 mi away
Sunlake Hotel
Sunlake Hotel
#114 of 468 in Jakarta
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dragon Inn Kemayoran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dragon Inn Kemayoran

Address: Jln. Kran Raya Perkantoran B No. 20, Jakarta 10610, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #275 of 468 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: $27 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Dragon Inn Kemayoran 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dragon Inn Kemayoran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing