We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big, clean and upmarket”
Review of Central Park

Central Park
Ranked #8 of 271 things to do in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Perth
Level Contributor
158 reviews
95 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Big, clean and upmarket”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This is a stylish market. I got a great haircut and shave in the basement floor and there is plenty of food options. Large shops for originals.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    138
    29
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
1 review
“nice place but packed!”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We went to this mall during the Eid Mubarak festive lately. Thinking to bring my family (husband, 2 kids) here as I thought many places were off at public holidays. Ended up we moved to other places as the mall was so packed that every major attractions (major shops, restaurants, food courts, play land) were full of people! Overall the place is interesting, but we came at the wrong time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jing_Jing2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durbanville
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good mall”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

lots of good shops here, this is classy mall, and worth a trip, good food choices, great brands and even some lesser known brands,
really enjoyed this mall

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank karlsenekal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
85 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Family mall”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Every weekends, I usually go to this mall. My home is near behind the mall. I like visiting the mall due to its concept is family entertainment. My daughter can play at open park with her roller blade, or feeding fishes in certain time, meanwhile I can enjoy me time in coffee shop or resto. I admit that the mall is bit of crowded, but still can enjoy it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vrajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Shopping & Entertainment...”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Shopping & Entertainment.....Its a place to spend time with family & friends...many retail shops,park, dining and more....

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Azman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Central Park also viewed

 

Been to Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing