We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Taman Anggrek Mall
from $500.00
More Info
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
90
174
47
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
90
174
47
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink food court central park hero supermarket xxi cinema chinese food restaurants and cafes mall shopping floor outlets korean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 315 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

This mall is within walking distance to our Hotel Pullman Central Park. We can find most famous brand outlet and luxury products there. There are wide range of choices in F&B and its connected to the Central Park which make our shopping experience a present one.

Date of experience: April 2013
2  Thank bestlady123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

A huge mall to do your shopping, nice place to bring family & meet friends...a lot of eateries also...

Date of experience: June 2013
2  Thank AzmanSamad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This mall was within walking distance to my hotel (Grand Tropic Suites Hotel). I have been here twice during my stay in Jakarta. There are great restaurants, cinema (XXI - most widely known cinema in Indonesia). However, this mall is still lacking behind the Central Park mall, which is also within the vicinity. While Central Park is full of high-end brands, this mall is more for the commoners, as there are much more affordable brands present within this mall.

Date of experience: June 2013
3  Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Since malls in Jakarta rarely have seats to sit and rest your legs while exploring the mall, MTA provides them, makes it become the remarkable mall in my opinion. Besides, shop lists with systematic categorization always be updated every month and you could take the shop list pocket with you, provided in each information board (this board appears in every floors except basement and top floor, as far as I concerned). The shops and outlets are clean and neat. The toilets are also clean with good decorative setting of handwashers (but the main disadvantage is: the toilet does not have rear sprinkle in it). Parking access is also systematic and easy-to-understand. The main attraction in here is an ice skating ring, positioned in 3rd floor. Don't forget to visit the supermarket too. While you're in Jakarta, don't forget to visit this mall, I highly recommend it :)

Date of experience: April 2013
2  Thank chameleontrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Enjoy the wonderful mall in the west Jakarta. There are a lot of thing to do here. Besides Shopping, eating become one of the other activities here.

Date of experience: August 2012
Thank Antoni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews