We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Full-Day Highlights Jakarta Wonderfull with Lunch & Souvenir
35

Book in advance
from
$79.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beautiful Indonesia in Miniature Park
from $79.00
More Info
from $96.16
More Info
from $97.44
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
Reviews (2,293)
Filter reviews
2,293 results
Traveler rating
759
967
464
72
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
759
967
464
72
31
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 2,293 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Indonesia being such a big country with its islands located around a vast sea area, it is almost impossible to visit all the attractive provinces during a single visit to the country. Since we only had planned to visit Jakarta and Bali during our trip last July, we thought to have a look at this place to get a small taste of the diversified Indonesian culture. We were very surprised to see the distinct patter of housing, culture, food and other things for different provinces of the country. If you have time than should go for a day long tour as even a whole day may not be enough to explore the full park. Overall a nice experience to get acquainted with different parts of Indonesia in the shortest possible time...

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank faysal_06153
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

I was really delighted to see so many colourful houses and temples in this area. We took some amazing photos. It took us around 100000 Indonesian Rupiahs to reach this place from the centre of Jakarta, then entrance was 10000. Cause the park is colossal and my friend and I did not have much free time, we took a train that drove us all around the place for 30000 each. We also wanted to take a cable car but it started raining so we gave up.
I am definitely recommending this place if you are coming to Jakarta.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Kokica23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

The most famous theme park in Indonesia. This park is the embodiment of a grande idea of the so-called New Order era in Indonesia, to put all the vast elements of Indonesia's culture and history in one big place.
A must visit for elementary students, and quite fun and enlightening for just everybody.
Sadly, but predictable, this grand idea is not well-maintained. They try to put some new attractions every now and then, but sadly the old ones, the ones with obsolete context because the turn of history, are forgotten and left broken. Take example, the non-aligned countries friendship moniment, is left dead just like the excitement of the idea.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank o_kameswara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

The price is very affordable. The view is very beautiful. It is so Indonesia. I can see many Indonesian culture just in one spot here. Very recommend for children to learn many things. The space is very wide and many museum too. Very relaxing place.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Desak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

no need to tell it more, just visit it and you will see a "huge" and "rich" indonesia in "small" place. however its not a small place, but im suggest you to explore this park just by walking, or if you want more easier just rent a bike.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank adhieputrok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews