We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spanish Night”
Review of Plan B

Plan B
Reserve a table
Ranked #46 of 10,027 Restaurants in Jakarta
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Plan B is a Cozy resturant in the center south of Jakarta. Our Chef, Antonio Rodriguez, will make sure that you have an authentic spanish food experience. Good Food, Spanish wine... all at an excellent price. Welcome to Plan B!!
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

First time trying spanish cuisine, not familiar with the names, but everything we ordered was very tasteful especially the wine. The place was very comfortable although not too big but the service was great.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank justpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (468)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 468 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

Nice ambiance and good basic food. The meat and prawns were good. Didn’t try the paella though. We will be back

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Connector38350
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Always good tapas selections, steak and paella. Sangria is sweet but one can get a pitcher for rp275K. Wines all available at reasonable prices. Good food, drinks, friendly staff and owner! What can you get more from a restaurant. Price is mid to high. Environment is minimalist with table and chairs.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank WilliamC5851
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

My favorite restaurant with no doubts, and this is coming from a Spaniard! Delicious meals, high quality ingredients, perfectly cooked. The variety and quality makes it perfect. Tapas are excellent and real Spanish. You can taste that they cook everything with the best quality olive oil. The txuleta is a must! Actually everything is worth it to be tried. The owner is super friendly and will help you decide what to try every time. You sure will leave with a smile on your face from Plan B

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank hebacaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

We been at this spanish restaurant in Jakarta a group of 9 person. We have to say that is the best spanish food i ever tried in South Asia. Been in Spore, KL and many other cities trying to taste a yummy spanish food and it has not comparison... There is Spaniard Chef at Plan B and you can taste the different of a real spanish food or a simple imitation one. Special thanks to Mr Juan! Is a pleasure to meet him taking care of us and all customers. Please try the Ribs with “Mojo” (Most Yummy Souce Ever) you should try amigos!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Gr3c0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Plan B also viewed

 

Been to Plan B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.