We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good Old Traditional Spa

As the pricelist is quite expensive, you can guess that only the best one comes with it. I know... read more

Reviewed April 21, 2018
windydevita
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
nice massage and ginger tea

alternatif relaxing body massage. with good place... ginger tea also nice 😁😇 mba mba nya juga... read more

Reviewed March 31, 2018
nonanurul
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jakarta
from $67.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
20
11
5
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
11
5
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 41 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Arrassed by all the traffic jams and the pollution in this Capital, we decided to follow the advice of a couple of friends who told us : "Go in there, you have to try!"

So we went with my girlfriend to this Spa in Kebayoran Baru, quite easy to find but really nice decorated and located in fact.

The smile of each one gave us a first good feeling. We decided to take 1 hour body massage. Waiting for the room, we were in the loundge drinking a hot ginger tea revitalizing our tired minds.

After a short time, we were in the MARULITA room, which is perfect for a couple : so our massages started, we were both enjoying this experience.

Then one hour after, we decided, to not be down to take another hour of jacuzzi and decided to finish by for my wife a french manucure and for me a Facial care. We were talking with the therapists trying to exchange some sentences in Indonesian, was quite fun.

We went out of the room: And then decided to not be out of mind from spa, we decided to buy some products from Essentials Spa. A romantic set of products and then a Essential Oil of Patchouli. Really nice to be like in Gaya at home.

This was the first time but not the last !

If you are in couple, this is a really nice experience for bulleys in Jakarta.

Date of experience: March 2013
Thank John v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

The service is top notch. They ask you every detail that they need to make you relaxed and cleansed. Whenever I walk into the reception area, the smell of essential oil always wafts around, making you even more relaxed and you even feel like home here.

Date of experience: August 2012
2  Thank syasiuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews