We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jakarta
Post
Inbox
Search
ZEN Family Spa & Reflexology Jakarta
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Review for Zen Juanda depok but all place using same standard 😊

This place so amazing. First time i try at Bandung (hotel Padma Bandung) and the second at Juanda... read more

Reviewed August 26, 2019
lokitaniak
,
Depok, Indonesia
via mobile
Amazing place but not very skilled therapist

I went there last weekend with my friend to unwind ourselves. We booked for 2 people at 11, but... read more

Reviewed March 17, 2019
megahc
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 96 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jakarta
from $152.57
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
from $66.67
More Info
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
36
24
19
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
24
19
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great treatment full body massage waiting room sandalwood scrub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 96 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Fantastic place nestled in jakarta's busiest area for unwinding. Great traditional ambience and aroma welcomes you followed by tranquil de-stress massages at reasonable prices. Convenient location for after work massage therapy to ease away the urban life stress. Cosy and professional.

Date of experience: June 2013
3  Thank AnsenC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iJackDomain, Guest Relations Manager at ZEN Family Spa & Reflexology Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from ZEN Family Spa & Reflexology...A Place To Love Yourself!

Thank you for taking the time to sharing great review about "Urban Mini Getaway"

We always appreciate the feedback. It is through positive feedback such as from you that each and everyone of our team will always do better to enhance our guests satisfaction.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed our massage in reasonable prices, ambiance and aromatherapy, also finding our Senopati outlet is a fantastic place and location for unwinding. I agree with you that convenient location for after work massage is the best reduce stress.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you
for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Jack
Guest Relation Manager
ZEN Family Spa & Reflexology

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JackBistro, Guest Relations Manager at ZEN Family Spa & Reflexology Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews