We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hotel in Patra Kuningan”
Review of Pomelotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pomelotel
Ranked #175 of 464 Hotels in Jakarta
Reviewed November 30, 2012

This New Hotel in Patra. nice place to stay with good breakfast. Away from the Crowd of Jakarta, but when you drive out for 300m, you are in Gatot Subroto Already, main road! not far from many attraction and easy access to expressway.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teds19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 90 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012

Not much I can say about this new hotel. I spend 2 nights at this hotel. Abut location, this hotel placed in Patra Kuningan Complex, near the Medistra Hospital in south Jakarta. Easy to find the hotel even not in main street. I love the location, it's nice and quiet place. About quality of hotel itself, I thought it's just simple and minimalist 3 star hotel. Hotel condition is good because it's new. Nice room with unique bathroom: the bathroom has a window through to bedroom. I am a bit disappointed with hotel service.When I need to order a meal for dinner, I have to call room service 3 times until the a woman staff answered. A lot of menu not available in that moment, so I have no choice to order standard menu: nasi goreng. And the last, room service payment only cash base. The staff said they only receive cash when I tell him to charge the service to my room.

Room Tip: The hotel has two separated building, at left is for smoker guest,and the right is receptionist and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erywibowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 114queenbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ariestiadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Besamyono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pomelotel-Kuningan, General Manager at Pomelotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank erin2971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Hotel NEO Tendean Jakarta
#188 of 464 in Jakarta
135 reviews
V Hotel Jakarta
#165 of 464 in Jakarta
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tebet
POP! Hotel Tebet Jakarta
POP! Hotel Tebet Jakarta
#94 of 464 in Jakarta
263 reviews
Setiabudi
Rasuna Icon Jakarta
Rasuna Icon Jakarta
#124 of 464 in Jakarta
235 reviews
Cilandak
Little Amaroossa Residence
Little Amaroossa Residence
#129 of 464 in Jakarta
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pomelotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pomelotel

Address: Jl. Dukuh Patra Raya No. 28, Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Setiabudi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #175 of 464 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: $30 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pomelotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pomelotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing