We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marcopolo”
Review of Marcopolo Hotel

Marcopolo Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Marcopolo Hotel
Ranked #318 of 464 Hotels in Jakarta
Reviewed February 9, 2010

Not good, not bad but close to the station and the Chinese Restaurant in the same street is great!

Stayed: November 2009, traveled with friends
4  Thank FredericM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
There are newer reviews for Marcopolo Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 50 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2009

My husband and I used to be repeater to this hotel for the last 10 years and we have seen that this hotel is going down the hill in terms of the quality of the room. We stay there for 7 nights and every night after 09.pm we don't have hot water in our bathroom till 09.am. My husband asked the reception what is the problem and they said they have to do it because they want to save the fuel that something that you don't expected from the hotel that charged you a lot of money per night room only. We are really disappointed because in the beginning it wasn't like that.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nice2cu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2006

I stayed there a couple of nights. Very average traveller Hotel, has the basics and no more. Reasonably clean. Just to use it in case of neeed.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank PeoMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stevani D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pilih kamar yang baru direnovasi dan menghadap ke kolam renang
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mersi217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mirko C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Thank Rian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Mercure Jakarta Cikini
Mercure Jakarta Cikini
#46 of 464 in Jakarta
139 reviews
Menteng
Hotel Menteng I
Hotel Menteng I
#348 of 464 in Jakarta
10 reviews
Menteng
Whiz Hotel Cikini
Whiz Hotel Cikini
#189 of 464 in Jakarta
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Menteng
Grand Cemara Hotel
Grand Cemara Hotel
#199 of 464 in Jakarta
99 reviews
Menteng
Akmani Hotel
Akmani Hotel
#177 of 464 in Jakarta
374 reviews
Hotel Cikini
#295 of 464 in Jakarta
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marcopolo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marcopolo Hotel

Address: Jln. Teuku Cikditiro 19 | Menteng, Jakarta 10350, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Menteng
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #318 of 464 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: $34 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Marcopolo Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Marcopolo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marcopolo Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing