We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/24/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/24/21
eDreams
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/24/21
Trip.com$18
Agoda.com$16
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
2
15
12
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
15
12
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 32 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2011

My husband and I was in Traveller Hotel Jakarta for 5 nights in total.
The welcome was fine; upon reaching the room, it was rather disappointing, as the room was rather old, and most of all, smelt of cigarettes. Very strong smell. Perhaps the carpets have not been treated lately?

Exchange rates in this hotel is very poor, Novotel which ranks as a better hotel had more competitive rates.

Billing was a headache with the reception, they were very insistent on following their hotel policies of not listing the hotel room price as we had purchased the rooms from a travel website. This was really inconvenient for us, as we have company compliances with regards to claims, etc. They were not entirely helpful.

Food was not convenient as we had to travel elsewhere by cab for a meal.

Overall, the stay was fair, but not outstanding.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eunice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews