We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Priceline
$62
View deal
Hotels.com
$68
View deal
Booking.com$69
eDreams$69
Destinia.com$76
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,044)
Filter reviews
3,045 results
Traveler rating
1,800
882
256
59
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,800
882
256
59
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews collage restaurant pop art the executive lounge shopping mall rain shower sales team huge mall shower room excellent service pullman jakarta meeting room fast response thank you very much welcome drink business trip keep up the good work mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 3,045 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2019

The hotel is still in good condition. Some sign of tear and wear here and there but still pretty much acceptable.Just be careful not to let it go.
The location play an important role for this Pullman and being next to a nice complex of shopping centre elevate quite a lot the value.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank iftasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear iftasia,

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review of your experience with us.

We appreciate your comments. We are absolutely ensuring we are continuing to upgrade our hotel furniture and rooms. We have a very detailed preventative maintenance plan in place to ensure all areas are given attention, continuously.

Thank you again and we wish to continue to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,
Rhys Challenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Spacious and luxury ballroom including the foye, making it easier to arrange the layout that the committee wants. Thank you to Pullman staff (Mr.Tanoto, Mr. Dwinanto, and the team.) who are very cooperative and alert in handling every need during the event. Hopefully in the future can maintain and more improve the quality of ballroom and service. Thank you very much.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank noryani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Dear Noryani,

Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor,

We appreciate your positive comments about our luxurious Grand Ballroom and what it has to offer.

We are very proud of our world class facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,
Rhys Challenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019

Ideal location for business, leisure or a simply getaway.
Professionals to check you in with good manners and always with a smile
Welcome drink is good and can be better

Make-up room service was fast and without much hindrance

Located next to the mall with countless eateries that spoil your choices

Will definitely be back in the near future for short business trips

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Thomas-Goh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Dear Thomas-Goh,

Thank you for writing a positive review on Tripadvisor.

We appreciate your positive and encouraging words. We like to welcome our guests and ensure you feel like we are your home away from home.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,
Rhys Challenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

A very good place for conducting such a big event like graduation ceremony. All the staffs and management were very helpful and cooperative, made everything easy to coordinate. The ambience of the place if very luxury and high class. A very recommended place for conducting events.

Room tip: Accessibility, good view, luxury
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Dear Christian,

Thank you for your wonderful review you have posted on Tripadvisor.

We appreciate your encouraging comments regarding your graduation event.

We love to hear that our hotel is luxury and high class.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you.

Regards,
Rhys Challenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

At first we were invited to have lunch at Collage Restaurant by Andrew and Josephine. They really ensure you receive that special feeling of comfortable and a relief feeling to have event here and it turns out very success event handled by professional staff there. The food is also so good especially the beef. Thank you very much for everything Pullman CP especially to Andrew and Josephine.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank CG7759
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear CG7759,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

We appreciate your encouraging feedback to our great team members. Thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,
Rhys Challenger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews