We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Ranked #25 of 468 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Yunita W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,098)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,039 - 1,045 of 2,098 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2014

I find this hotel sporting a modern feel. Its fresh and the staff are warm. The Central Park Shopping Mall is linked to it that makes this location very convenient for dining and a bit of shopping. Hotel food are tastefully prepared. There's only one that i dont appreciate about this hotel, its the set up of their Hammam room (where sauna is). The gyms view is right towards the door of the female hammam, thus people working out can see you walking wrapped around in a towel. Need to close that hamman entry door everytime. Other than that, overall experience is pretty nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear J Y,

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the staff friendliness and our food quality as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall have contributed to your satisfaction.

We have taken good note of your remark regarding the female locker at our Fit and Spa for further review and future improvement.

Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Good location, clean & unique room! The hotel lobby and restaurant level are really artful! Many special and unique display.

Location – Link with Central Park Shopping Mall (Huge mall where you can spend the whole day inside). 35 mins to airport without traffic jam.

Room – Very clean & the design of the room is really unique!

Staff – Friendly and helpful. Personalized and prompt service. Hotel’s appointed taxi is Silver Bird, but they’re so flexible to get Blue Bird for us upon request. Really appreciate that as most of the other hotel doesn’t do that. Bell boy, receptionist, concierge and even security are all awesome. Keep up the good work!

Room Tip: I supposed all room are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fancyful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear fancyful,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the staff friendliness, our unique design and the room cleanliness as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall and a short distance to and from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport have contributed to your satisfaction.

Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Very unique design, very modern, fresh, new, inspired.
The shower it is in the middle of the room, it is very different from everything I saw until now.
I love the atmosphere of the place. The service is very good as well.
One of the best places to eat is in the food court in the mall just next to the hotel.
I tried the thai food there and is good.
Also, massage and spa is available in the mall next to Carrefour.
What I don't like about the place is that everybody expects to receive tips.
In the massage place, they are going out with you after they finish the session and they are waiting for their tips. Sometimes the service is horrible.

I have not tried the food in the hotel, but it is quite expensive with the dinning options around.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberta I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2014

Dear Roberta I,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on Trip Advisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the Hotel design, the level of service, as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall have contributed to your satisfaction.

Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

This hotel is close to the airport which is an absolute necessity in Jakarta if you've just come off a long flight. We got a silver bird taxi from the airport - took 20 mins Max. That being said,traffic in Jakarta is absolutely as bad as people describe so be prepared to sit in traffic regardless.

Check in was quick, efficient and the staff were all incredible - so friendly, very genuine. This goes for all staff we met, obviously very well trained.

The room (higher floor, front facing rooms are best in terms of view) was beautifully appointed, we were pleasantly surprised by the comfy bed & fabulous rain shower - great design. The room contains the usual dressing gown, coffee machine, mini bar but also dumbbells & a yoga mat if you are so inclined.

There is a fantastic shopping centre attached to the hotel which is a major plus given traffic in Jakarta. Easy to get taxis if you do want to roam out.

Was debating whether to give this place 5/5 but didn't as I didn't sample the breakfast and also found the pool area slightly uninspiring. Also very Minor, the bar closed at 12 on a Saturday night which is unusual in a 5 star international hotel.

All in all, highly recommend this place, it is a relaxing oasis in an otherwise chaotic city.

Room Tip: Higher floors, front facing - nice views of Jakarta
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill_Dublin_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2014

Dear Jill_Dublin_12,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the staff friendliness, the Hotel design, rooms as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall and a short distance to and from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport have contributed to your satisfaction.

We appreciate your comment about the opening hour of BUNK Lobby Lounge, which is until 1.00 AM on Friday and Saturday and we would like to inform you that it is comparable to other five-star hotels in Jakarta.

Thank you once again for your comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

as a gold member I was upgraded to premier floor with all the facility, a bit pitty that the access to premier lounge valid for 1 person only.
the room is compact with spacious enough for a couple.
I asked for the room with tribeca view, and that was I got, beautiful view of tribeca light during the night.
the free internet speed was fast enough to download movies.
the premier lounge provides high tea, cocktail evening (nice cheese though less of liquor selection), and breakfast.
I enjoyed the pool in the morning, quiet corner with clear water. it was great.
I also enjoyed Central Park Mall which is easy to accessed from the hotel, it provides wide variety of food & beverage selection also entertainment (such as cinema, etc).

choosing Pullman Central Park, to escape from my work and crowd of Jakarta without sacrificing any convenience living, is the right thing.

thanks Pullman

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank bat0sai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear bat0sai,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for sharing the elements of your recent experience at our Hotel on TripAdvisor.

It is much pleasing to see that, likewise to most of our guests, the level of service and facilities, as well as our strategic location being adjacent to Central Park Mall have contributed to your satisfaction.

Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours sincerely,


Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

From the moment you get into the hotel until you sample some of the amazingly good food, this Pullman will really surprise you. Everything is done to the highest standards and the quality of the service blew me away. Every employee was way above your normal ability level. Helpful, attentive, sincere, I could just go on and on. Try the buffet dinner it's incredible. The gym, pool and facilities are top rate. Overall I would have given them a 6 rating but it's not on the scale.

Room Tip: Make sure you try to get the side by the highway because behind the hotel there is a mosque where pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank t k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear t k,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience staying our hotel on the TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We are also very delighted to read that you are satisfied with the level of service rendered by our team. We will convey your appreciation to all our colleagues; and we are sure they will be very pleased and motivated.

Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours sincerely,

Dominique A. Albero
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Gran Melia Jakarta
#23 of 468 in Jakarta
1,141 reviews
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tanah Abang
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
#14 of 468 in Jakarta
1,567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Address: Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28 | Podomoro City, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#14 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#19 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Family Hotel in Jakarta
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range: $108 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing