We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Ranked #25 of 468 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 18, 2014

I stayed here during chinese new year. I always love to stay at Accor Group Hotels. And i would say that Pullman Central Park is one of the best hotel in Jakarta. The location is awesome, the room is clean and the staff are friendly and nice! Ah and the breakfast is perfect too! My favorite staff is The concierge named Andres. I was having bad mood because of the bad traffic in jakarta and he still smile n serve me well eventho i scolded him that day. Simple way to made my day. I wilm definetely stay here again whenever i go back to Jakarta.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Dear iambizzi,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

I would like to personally thank you for extending your wonderful staying experience with us to the TripAdvisor readers and thank you for recommending us.

We are enchanted to know that in most aspects you were gratified with the hotel products and services, and our entire associates would like to express that it was a pleasure to be off your service.

Your future arrival in Jakarta is truly awaited and we would be honored to welcome you at our hotel again.

With very best regards,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,098)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,112 - 1,118 of 2,098 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014

Amazing hotel with very professional staff!
Beautiful and modern rooms, high quality local and international food including also sushi and sashimi, very nice fitness center and spa!
Strategic location also close to shopping area!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Superscricciolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Dear Hanna S,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your candid review posted on the TripAdvisor recounting your recent stay with us.

It is pleasing to learn that we have been able to fulfill your expectation and you have found our accommodation a perfect value. Moreover, your compliment about our associate, Andres, has been passed on to him and he is thankful for your positive feedback.

It is delightful to be off your service and your future arrival is truly appreciated.

Once again thank you and with best regards,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

I stayed at the Pullman Jakarta Central Park from January 26 till 31st. I enjoyed every moment at this hotel. From the moment I checked in I had a big smile from Mr. Slamet until I checked out with a goodbye from Mr.Slamet and Ms. Dewi whom exhibited very professional guest service at the front desk. The rooms are spacious and had all that I need. Housekeeping answered my requests immediately bringing water and changing coffee making machine. The staff in the restaurant during breakfast were very helpful and service oriented. They served with professional manners. I wish I recall the name but they were all excellent. During the time in lobby cafe had excellent service from ms. Elisa and Ms. Anna. They were very professional in serving me and my guests as I spend long time meeting people there. They are always prompt and service with a big smile. The swimming pool was nice and warm. The hotel is in a great location adjacent to a big and new mall with lots of shops and restaurant and cafes. I will definitely make Pullman my a dress whenever I come to Jakarta dn advise other to do so.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YousefMuzaini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Dear Superscricciolina,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

I would like to thank you for extending your wonderful staying experience with us to the TripAdvisor readers.

I am happy to learn that in most aspects you were satisfied with your staying experiences and found the accommodation a perfect value.

Once again, I thank you for your valuable review, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming again at our hotel

Yours sincerely,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014 via mobile

best in a very strategic location. close to many malls and business centers in Jakarta. Spacious room and artistic interior. cleanliness of the room and bathroom are very satisfactory. Service of the hotel staff were very warm and helpful and serves all needs during my stay. Overall I am very happy and satisfied have stayed in Pullman Central Park Jakarta, and I will select and recommend the Pullman Central Park Jakarta to my colleague.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank doliirawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Dear doliirawan,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your candid review posted on the TripAdvisor recounting your recent visit to our hotel.

I am enchanted to know that in most aspects you savored your stay with us and you have been benefited by our strategic location.

I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and really liked this hotel and staff. They were always there to help and serve. The hotel is nice with an amazing modern gym with all the equipment you need. The pool looked nice, but we didn't use because of rainy weather. The rooms were nice, but the view was of condos, so no real view at all. Breakfast in the loung was great. The room had a expresso maker which was wonderful. The bed was comfy, good wifi, good tv selection. The only negative was all the drain flys coming out of shower. Oh and the bikini baby mascot is pretty creepy. The location was great, conected to the central park mall that has absolutely anything you need at your doorstep. Really great place!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerpetualTraveler77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Dear Smashedbunny,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experiences to the TripAdvisor readers.

We are enchanted to know that in most aspects you were gratified with the hotel product and services and you have been benefited by our strategic location which is adjacent to Central Park Mall.

In regards to the drain flies, we would like to inform you that fly pest controls are routinely carried out within our property; however, we appreciate your feedback which enables us to evaluate again this particular case accordingly.

Moreover, our hotel has a contemporary raw industrial design where you could find array selection of distinctive pop artwork scattered around the entire part of the premises. It is highly comprehended that guests react differently to objects of art and some feel uncomfortable with certain designs; however, we appreciate your feedback.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again at Pullman Jakarta Central Park soon.

Yours sincerely,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This is a nice place for a business trip, not for a visiting trip to Jakarta, due to the raffic conditions. The hotel is very modern, stylish and nice, the rooms need some TLC and a deep cleaning, the SPA is amazing, never had a treatment that good. Breakfast and dinner buffet are OK, good pricing, Alcohol is very expensive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSK759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Dear TSK759,

Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your candid review and I am delighted to learn that you have savoured your stay with us.

Moreover, in regards to your comment about TLC in our rooms, it would be highly appreciated if you could elaborate more of your point by writing us an email. We thank your feedback as we treat customer reviews as the most precious information resources for us to evaluate our service level. Our email address is listed on our website.

I am looking forward to having you as one of our guests again in the near future.

With best regards,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank tan_joanne
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Gran Melia Jakarta
#24 of 468 in Jakarta
1,142 reviews
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tanah Abang
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
Shangri-La Hotel Jakarta
#14 of 468 in Jakarta
1,567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Address: Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28 | Podomoro City, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#14 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#19 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Family Hotel in Jakarta
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range: $109 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing