We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Ranked #23 of 459 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,812 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    829
    692
    219
    43
    29
See reviews for
405
294
108
767
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (246)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
89 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best I Jakarta. When booking well in advance the rates are also reasonable.

The Pullman is located in a district/area known as Central Park. The hotel it self is connected to a mega mall. Please note that Jakarta in it self is not a very interesting holiday destination were it not for the shipping centers.

Very nice contemporary art and decor. The Pullman is certainly very "cool" The rooms are very nice and modern with all you expect from a 5 star hotell. Impeccable service and smiles from all staff.

We stayed in room 108 and liked the floor due to the fact that it is was the same floor as the pool and spa.

Good free wifi as well. This hotel comes highly recommended from us.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Leifarneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Leifarneb,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your feedback.

My team & I are pleased that we have been a part of your satisfactory stay and we are also glad to know that you have been benefited by our strategic location and the fact that we are adjoining to Central Park Mall.

It’s always great to hear from our guests how much they have enjoyed both our product & our staff services. Your compliments will only motivate my team & I to strive harder to raise our standards even higher.

Thank you also for recommending us in Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you at Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Yours sincerely,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

The location of the hotel is very close to the shopping mall,easy to get lunch and dinner,the hotels rooms are a bit small for a five star,TV is to small,I can sleep well nice bed This hotel like an art gallery

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank intisukses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear intisukses,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for staying with us and for spending some of your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

It is pleasing to learn that likewise to most of our guests, you have also been benefited by our strategic location which is adjoining to Central Park Mall.

Moreover, we would like to inform you that our room size has been set out to accord with the overall concept of our property interior design, which is a dynamic raw industrial art, and we would like to apologize if you found it discommodious. I have also certainly noted your comments about the size of the LCD TV.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

With best regards,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
85 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

In parts this hotel is more like an art gallery than a hotel with its Installation on the ground floor and gallery in the lobby. The modernism extends throughout the corridors, bar area and the rooms themselves.

The rooms are a bit on the small side but they are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are unusual in that the walls are made of glass with frosted panels to protect your modesty. They make you a little disorientated because of the two different doorways. Rooms have good facilities including bathrobes, slippers, irons and chargers as standard.

The breakfast experience was excellent. Choices from different world cuisines served by efficient and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Their breakfast was one of the best I have eaten in all of Indonesia.

The hotel is located next tote Central Mall which has an excellent selection of eateries from snacks to full meals. There is a fantastic choice of shops. Also you can have your hair cut very cheaply at the salon at the bottom of the elevator opposite the main hotel door.

With its newness this hotel must be one of the best in the city.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lesley t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear buts,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

We are delighted to learn that our product and level of service have fulfilled your expectation and we are pleased to know that you have found our accommodation a perfect value.

On behalf of our entire family, I would like to inform you that we are glad to be off your service and we look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Yours sincerely,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
117 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

What struck me most when in the lobby and walking to the rooms are the interesting pieces of art that line the walkways. It's more akin to an art gallery than a hotel lobby. The rooms could be a little bigger but suits the business traveller just fine. A nice touch is the power point by the bedside which I think should be standard in every hotel room. The bed is comfortable but I found my room had an occasional an ant or 2 every night which made wonder whether they took the ant paintings and ant floor display a little too far!

Stayed July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dustbusters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Dustbusters,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience staying at our hotel to the TripAdvisor readers and I am glad to learn that you have been impressed by our interior design.

I have taken notes for a minor inadvertence which would be our lapse of attention and we appreciate your feedback which we could review further for improvement.

Once again thank you and your future arrival in Jakarta is truly awaited.

With best regards,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

We booked an Executive room and was upgraded to an Executive Suite which was excellent.
Staff were friendly, polite, helpful and always greeted us with smiles.
The Executive lounge was excellent serving wines, beverages, breads and mouth watering snacks.
The Bunk located near the hotel lobby was a perfect place to unwind and chill-out with nice music played by stationed female Disc Jocky.
Location of the hotel withing short walking distance to a high-end shopping center was a big plus.
The only downside of the hotel was limited parking lot.
The lower ground parking lot had limited parking space for the hotel guests, while 4th and 5th floor had more parking space but one of the lifts was out of order throughout our stay.
The standing position of the waiters at the Bunk need to be improved to better cater the needs of guests sitting outside.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

I am enchanted to learn that in most aspects you enjoyed your stay and we have been able to fulfill your requirements.

In regards to your comment about the parking areas, I would like to inform you that our hotel provides sufficient dedicated floors, P2-P5, that can be reached from Ramp A; however, please accept my sincerest apology for the inconveniences caused due to the lift maintenance during your stay.

Moreover, we have taken notes of your comment about the standing position of the waiters at our BUNK Lobby Lounge as our future reference for further review and improvement.

It is our entire pleasure to be of your service and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

With best regards,


Fabrice Mini
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia
Menteng
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jakarta - Diponegoro
Gran Melia Jakarta
#16 of 459 in Jakarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Menteng
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski
#10 of 459 in Jakarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 992 reviews
Menteng
The Hermitage Jakarta
The Hermitage Jakarta
#2 of 459 in Jakarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Jakarta Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Jakarta Central Park

Property: Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Address: Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 28 | Podomoro City, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#14 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#19 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Family Hotel in Jakarta
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Jakarta Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupies strategic location in the heart of vibrant west Jakarta for business and leisure traveller, Only 25 minutes from Jakarta International Airport and approximately 15 minutes to central business district. The only Pullman adjacent to award winning Shopping Mall, Central Park and only few minutes away from Taman anggrek mall and Mall Ciputra Jakarta. A Suitable venue for meetings and social events while Collage offers a contemporary design for a different dining experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, ACCOR, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Jakarta Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing