We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Reviews (2,222)
Filter reviews
2,222 results
Traveler rating
1,129
784
225
49
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,129
784
225
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscollage restaurantpop artyoga matmodern artthe executive loungeshopping mallart piecesrain showerhuge malltaman anggrek mallshower roommodern hotelpullman jakartacoffee machineplatinum memberwelcome drinkbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,717 - 1,722 of 2,222 reviews
An Accor traveler
Jakarta
1
Reviewed January 29, 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveler
bandung
1
Reviewed January 28, 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bandung, Indonesia
21
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Very Good Hotel, design, room, and near mall. Service very very good. Good Looking Hotel.
Breakfast very Ok.
The Price is cheap but five stars quality hotel.
Management very good, response fast.
All staff very very good.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your opinion as our customers’ feedback are the most precious source of information in order to consistently keep on improving our services and facilities.

Moreover, in regards to the room rates, we are glad to learn that you have been satisfied by the value and please be informed that we would always try to offer deals as attractive as possible and be beneficial to our customers.

It is pleasing to read that you enjoyed our hotel and our service and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

I´ve been in many hotels, but nothing quite like this. It is very fancy and full of stylish details on the walls, ceiling and everywhere you look.
The hotel is still at a soft opening stage. But the grand opening will be soon. Usually at this stage not everything is perfect, but here it was. I can´t find a single thing that was wrong. The service was well organized, friendly and fast.
The only downside are the elevators. They take quite long, if you wanna go at peak times.
Be prepared for a very uncommon room design. When you step into the room, you´ll first see the shower. It is in the middle of the room and surrounded by glass. If you are looking for privacy while taking a shower, you can't! And you´ll see yourself in a big mirror as well, while you shower. It sounds worse than it is though. It´s all in all a very nice room with smart little details.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jekoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

Dear Jekoko,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor.

It is our entire pleasure to be of your service and I am glad to hear that you had a most enriching and distinctive experience at our hotel.

In the meantime, in regards to your comments about our elevators, we would like to acknowledge you (since most of the guests are unaware of this) that structurally the Ground Floor (GF) where our Main Entrance and Reception are located is 12 floors below the Lobby Floor (L) where Collage All Day Dining is located. This is to give our clients an idea when they get an impression of the elevator moving utterly slow to go up and down what seems to be 1 level.

Furthermore, we would also like to inform you that to provide our guests with alternatives, we do have showers that are already covered.

Once again thank you for your feedback and on behalf of Pullman Jakarta Central Park team, we look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future.

With best regards,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

suggesting for a call prior to arrival to make sure your room is ready, if not you might end up waiting for hours altogether, we booked 4 rooms, 2 rooms were ready at checked in time (2pm) 1 room was ready at 4pm and 1 room was ready at 6pm! We saw the house keeping crew cleaning the remainig 2 rooms since 2pm, for our concern, it took them 2 hours to clean 2 rooms. The receptionist didnt seem to care much of quest discomfort on this delay, they gave an excuse the delay because of group quest, being a 4 or 5 star hotel, it shouldnt be a problem to have group even till 100% ocupancy of the hotel as an excuse for poor and lack of service. The quest can not stay after check out time nor enter before check in time, therefore it is the quest right to demand on punctual check in time and readyness of the room. The repair of the broken shower button also took us more than 8 hours for fixing, cleaning the room (which previously stayed the night before) also done at 6pm the next day. They are also still ackward and dont know how to respond to quest special need as we kept a lugage of frozen food to be taken to france the next day, they rejected it with the excuse their kitchen can not take any frozen lugage, after complaining then they accepted it, it is quite a strange manner for a big name hotel such as pullman. Been operating since end of October and still finding them crawling in improving their services. Hopefully by our next visit coming week they will have better service. Other than the things mentioned above lines, the hotel gave good service such as in room dining, the friendly greeting from the staff, and the clean frangrant towels.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earlifransiska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

Dear earlifransiska,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your last stay with us and please take my sincerest apologies that you were not satisfied with some of our services.

Despite check-in delays occur during higher occupancy, I would share your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to better monitor the time of the rooms make-up process to strictly adhere with our standard operating procedures.

I would also like to apologize that it took longer to fix the shower button and to fulfill your request to store frozen luggage. I have taken notes of these comments and passed on to the respective departments for further review and improvements.

Once again thank you for your comment, this helps us to improve our services and I hope to welcome you again in our hotel in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Fabrice Mini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews