We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman
Nearby Hotels
$210
$104
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,087
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$157
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$256
$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
228
385
144
29
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
385
144
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallprovide breakfastsenayan cityhigh floorcoffee beansgelora bung karnocorner roomhotel is locatedcar free dayfood outletssame buildingbusiness tripcity viewbusiness districtconvenient locationeasy accesswalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 802 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Location with direct connection to shopping mall is good. Rooms modern and bright, my room on 46th floor had a nice view.
Rooms sufficiently equipped.
Swimmingpool on 10th floor good to relax a bit from exhausting Jakarta.
Breakfast ok.
Very reasonably priced. Nice flat screen with many channels.
What I didn't like: Room was not perfectly clean. Found a lot of hairs in the bed and bathroom. Floor was obviously not wiped well.

Room Tip: I was happy with the sight in my room on the 46th floor.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarahlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRISDOSM, Director of Sales at HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Dear Values Guests

Thank you very much for staying with us during your trip in Jakarta. We are please to read that you have enjoyed the facilities that we provide in the rooms and in the hotel. Concerning your comments on the cleanliness of ours rooms. you can be sure that Immediate action have been token by our Housekeeping Departments. And I would like to apologize for the inconvenient cause during your stay.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, at it is the most precious source of information for us to always improves our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon during your next trip in Jakarta.

Harrisly Yours,

Sebastien Andre
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

The hotel is very centrally located, inside the FX mall which hosts many different restaurants; rooms are small but clean and well kept. The hotel has a nice gym and a pool, ideal places to relax after a day in Jakarta's heavy traffic..
Only negative issue is related to the elevators: they are very slow and if you happen to have a room at the upper floors it might really take minutes to get down.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank a979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRISDOSM, Director of Sales at HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Dear Valued Guests

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments about our property. We are glad to read that over all you have enjoy your stay with us. Concerning the lifts, we do understand your concern and we are at the moment working on some solution that might make your way up or down t more pleasant and also while waiting for the lifts.

Once again thank you for choosing HARRIS Suites fX Sudirman, during your trip in Jakarta. You can be sure that your comment have been warmly welcome by the Team.

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Harrisly Yours,
Sebastien Andre
Director of Sales & Marketing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

今日、ほぼ全室で部屋の鍵が空かなくなりました。また今日も含めて、何度もインターネットに接続ができない日があります。エレベーターは信じられないほど来ない。ケータイの電波は通じない。フロントがまともな英語を話せない。ルームサービスがない。電話したのにベッドメイクを忘れる。洗濯に出した靴下が返ってこない。そして何より最悪なのは、これらのことをまったく改善しようと思っていないこと。これはホテルと呼べません。
Today, the keys to the rooms stopped working. Also, the internet doesn't work, again! Elevators are unbelievably slow. No signals for mobile phones. The people at the front desk can't speak proper english. No room service. They once forgot to clean my room even though I actually called and asked them to do so. They lost my socks when I gave it to them for laundry...But you know, the worst thing is, they aren't trying to fix any of this. How can you even call this a hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justaworldtravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRISDOSM, Director of Sales & Marketing at HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Justaworldtravelor,

Greetings from HARRIS Suites fX Sudirman!

Thank you for your sincere comment. We are extremely upset for your experience during your stay at our hotel. However, we can assure you that we are going to investigate all your comments to respective departments.

I remain at your disposal to discuss your experience at our hotel and you can directly contact me by email at dosm@harris-fx-jakarta.com

Thank You Very Much!

HARRISly Yours,


Sebastien Andre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

its my first time to stay in this hotel. First impression was what a small hotel inside a shopping mall.
Not difficult to find the location. if you using a taxi, don't say Harris FX, just say FX sudirman. if not they will bit confused where is harris fx (was happened to me).
This is quite good hotel, located near 2 or 3 shopping malls in jakarta. Simple and Clean hotel thats the most important thing i like about this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose high floor room! :)
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nogenmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRISDOSM, Director of Sales at HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing HARRIS Suites fX Sudirman during your trip in Jakarta. We are glad to read that overall you have enjoyed our hotel and found our staff very friendly. You can be sure that all your comments have been share to all department, and it has been a source of motivation to always increase the quality of our services.

Once again thank you for taking the time share your review with us. As our guests comments are the most precious source of information.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon during your next trip in Jakarta

Harrisly Yours,

Sebastien Andre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

I and my brother booked directly with hotel and get special offers for the room and drink for complimentary. Our room on high floor, get a good view to the city.Bathroom and room amennities was modern and easy to use with Flat TV with many chanels. Hotel location was super, it located on amazing and busy are, so getting outside was really easy, we chilled out for all nights, many famous chanels nearby. Some street and local food was fabulous as well.It got a good falue and would like to stay here again

Room Tip: deluxe room was good
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tara y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRISDOSM, Director of Sales at HARRIS Suites FX Sudirman, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Dear Value Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. You can be sure that it has been share with all the departments. We are glad to read that you have enjoy the facilities that could provided in the rooms and the location of our hotels.

Once again thank you very much for sharing yours comments with us as it is a precious source of Information for us to always increase the quality of our services.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in HARRIS Suites fX Sudirman, Jakarta

Harrisly Yours,
Sebastien

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews