We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jakarta
from $18.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
482
451
80
10
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
482
451
80
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews role playing chocolate factory kids learn morning session pacific place mall nice place for kids police station my kids love ticket price theme park jobs profession pilot dentist fireman queue fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

My sisters always want to come back Kidzania if she had chance because it s unforgettable. There are many interesting games. They are so helpful too They can be whoever they want such as pilot , fireman...They can wear unifrom and act like real. They are so exciting. This place is wonderful world for children . They help them learn and entertain a lot.

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

If you come to Jakarta, allocate your half day with your families and visit Kidzania. It is a very educative theme park for kids, where they can play any working profession that they like. Even I as adult really enjoy it.
Its a good experience for your kids. They can learn how to do job, become a fireman, dentist, doctor, pizza maker, anchor, etc. So many things they can learn from this place.
All of crew can speak English. Kid with different language still can enjoy various role play.
Highly recommended for a family with kid of age >6

Date of experience: September 2013
5  Thank Alexia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

amazing, always take my kids there when visiting Jakarta, they can play pretend to be anything, it has kids bus, taxi, fire brigade ooohh it's like entering a whole new world for kids, five star!!

Date of experience: October 2012
3  Thank isabelmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The kids absolutely love this place. And a lot of things are educational. It is well designed, and a guarantee for a great day out (and again and again!)

However, seeing relatively well off kids hovering around in pretend jobs, making pretend money, just for fun, turns a bit bitter if you realise that not so far away their age peers have no choice in real jobs making very little real money, without fun or adequate schooling.

Date of experience: September 2013
2  Thank DirkSmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

my favorite place to go when i was little!! i went there everytime i visited jakarta.. i adore this place cuz its just an amazing place to hag out with my friends!

Date of experience: March 2013
Thank Evita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews