We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Smart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$324
$309
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$184
$148
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$181
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
3
17
43
28
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
17
43
28
28
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 119 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

One Star Hotel.
- The lift smells
- No new toilet rolls provided although the cleaners somehow tidied up the room
- Nothing to eat for breakfast. Only cook instant food when there's guest
- Guest has to rent the hair dryer on hourly basis
- Crappy TV

Anyhow, the location is quite good despite the price. Very near to Grand Indonesia.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank purpi3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

It look like a budget hotel but not so cheap.
Close to Bundaran HI, Grand Indonesia Shopping mall, Plaza indonesia mall and Thamrin City mall.
Small bed room with LCD TV 32 inches,
Small bathroom.. it maybe less comfortable for big people
WIFI was available but not working
Noisy... if somebody knocking the door of the another adjacent rooms, I could heard it, I could hear his step, his voice as well.
No view by the window for some rooms
Breakfast: they served small portion of fruits. It seemed they were afraid if the hotel guests took a lot of fruits,
Crocquete was ok
View from the restaurant is ok. Nice situation.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Junsurya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

This was my worst hotel experience, this is most dirty place I've been too. Bad and slow check in - no professional staff, I went to the bedroom which was a desaster with hairs every where, foot print on the bed sheets, yellow smelly toilette seat, dusty bassin...etc. I request to have another room but they were all the same. Finally I moved to another hotel even if it was 3 Am...and was exhausted after a long flight. Never again!

Room Tip: No good room..... forget it!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Astrid H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

A budget hotel. Expect nothing but a clean basic room complete with bathroom, flat screen TV, free wifi and "cold" fried rice breakfast.

Strategically located (above Sizzler Restaurant) 5-minute (roughly 100 meter) walk to Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia, EX Entertainment Mall and Thamrin Mall.

7-Eleven is conveniently located 40 meter from the hotel.

Good thing is for Muslims travelling during Ramdhan (Fasting Month), "sahur/Futur" is served at the japanese restaurant on the ground floor between 5 to 5.30am.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with window at 4th floor.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABZul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

checked in on 18 mar, i saw the front office with no uniform. when i got the room on 5th floor, no towel, dirty sheet, there is a hole on ceiling which open n u never know ppl will get in to ur room from ceiling right? so horrible. they moved me to 7th floor smoking area without asking whether i m smoker or not, i then asked to move out, they put me on 3rd floor n no aircon remote available, bed sheet so dirty, smell, towel is there but so dirty . so i slept w all my own towel cover the bed. what i can say? the whole experience was horrible. next day i moved to ibis menteng, a budget htl too but more better than smart hotel

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ratnadtanubrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews