We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“i don't like the taste and the smell”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Rotiboy Bakeshoppe

Rotiboy Bakeshoppe
Ranked #1,509 of 7,673 Restaurants in Jakarta
Cuisines: Cafe, Asian, Malaysian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Neighborhood: Setiabudi
Description: Phone. 62-21-7260170
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“i don't like the taste and the smell”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

don't like the taste and the smell..This review is based on my own experience. I have not been offered any incentives and I have no relationship with this venue

Helpful?
1 Thank DithaXie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    36
    20
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Medan, Indonesia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“it melt in ur mouth”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

Well, i guess the title speaks for itself. Warm delicious yummy bread. Bon appetite. It was even knoen as a must buy bread.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MKartini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
303 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 356 helpful votes
“Good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

Good taste, especially when still warm..
Good for child too.
We'd love original taste.
If you buy and bring at home, keep in freeze and use microwave after

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Dedy I Santoso I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“the tasty taste”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

i am crazy about the taste of the bread.. the smell is really 'killing' me hahaha.... i can spend many pieces eating this kind of bread...so tasty;)

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dewika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Semarang
Level Contributor
77 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“The taste of coffee is very delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Roti Boy is my favourite snack, I always ask my friend to bring it when the visited me. I love the coffee taste and the uniquely textured of the roti. They maintain the taste and the quality verywell..

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SiskaPoedjie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rotiboy Bakeshoppe also viewed

 

Been to Rotiboy Bakeshoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing