We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jakarta
Post
Inbox
Search

“Breakfast”
Review of PAL8

PAL8
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
Ranked #1 of 10,042 Restaurants in Jakarta
Description: Located in an elegant and cozy spot of Ascott Sudirman Jakarta, we offer Western & Asian cuisine along with tailored menu for meeting rooms and MICE Events
Restaurant details
Description: Located in an elegant and cozy spot of Ascott Sudirman Jakarta, we offer Western & Asian cuisine along with tailored menu for meeting rooms and MICE Events
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service was professional and attentive exemplified by Robbie and the rest of the morning crew at Pal8.

The breakfast options were adequate but not spectacular.

Very nice overall.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank F71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

فندق مذهل انصح فيه وبشدة لقربة من مركزين تسوق كبيرة وجميلة جداًmr robby great host therefood is goodand also for the drink and omeletand for place is so good alsooo

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank yousef0540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

breakfast is good
food is really good and especially for omelet
thank mr robby and bayu the great staff there
see u soon

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank janaaY2992HQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

I went for lunch to Pal8 based on excellent trip advisor rating. Place was a bit hard to find. It was empty. I ordered soup and main dish but soup was not served. Still it was in the bill, it was removed at request. Main dish was ok. I think this place is maybe more for breakfast buffet.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank joseluish37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

3days stay in here , breakfast always good taste and many choice .. and comfortable breakfast place .. Very enjoy .. service with mas roby thx u so much :)

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Vnekko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pal8Jakarta, Manager at PAL8, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Vnekko,

Thank you for taking the time to share your dining experience with us.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your food and had a wonderful experience at our restaurant.
Your kind words will be conveyed to our team members!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Regards,
The Pal8 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to PAL8? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing