We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of PAL8

PAL8
Ranked #2 of 9,850 Restaurants in Jakarta
Description: Located in an elegant and cozy spot of Ascott Sudirman Jakarta, we offer Western & Asian cuisine along with tailored menu for meeting rooms and MICE Events
Restaurant details
Description: Located in an elegant and cozy spot of Ascott Sudirman Jakarta, we offer Western & Asian cuisine along with tailored menu for meeting rooms and MICE Events
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love the hospitality assist by Qori, the breakfast that she assist is so nice, i love the chicken and indonesian coffee most awesome.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank firisaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Tempatnya enak dan bersih.
The service by Roby is also good.
Enjoyed our breakfast during our stay at ascott

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jesslyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice breakfast, cozy space and friendly services, by Rara
Beautiful city view from the pool. Very close to main city road....easy access for car free day lover

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Gaza W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I relly like it
The food is very good and dalishious
Also the staff always hepful rara helped us and she is very kind

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ibrahim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Its really nice stay here.. especially food and service from staff Rara... Nice Chat with coffee...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank smyousuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to PAL8? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing