We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ambience, excellent service!”

Cork & Screw Country Club
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 10/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #592 of 9,859 Restaurants in Jakarta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This restaurant is undoubtedly stunning with a view of golf court. It's a very good place for people who seek short gateaway in Jakarta! Will definitely ask my other friends to come here!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank carlogabrl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for a round of drinks after dinner with our business partner. Seemed to be a popular place in Jakarta to hang out with friends with a drink or two. The place was almost full and that was a weekday evening!

To be honest not really my place as the loud background music and cigarette smoke gave me the headache.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AFAK25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its a wonderful morning to spend a brunch, good food quality, nice atmosphere decoration, friendly personals and food value for money.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank junus684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

not my first time here, but now the reservations are better than the first time I experienced, which was a delay of 2 hours over my reservation time. Ambience is great, food is ok fo its price. if you sit at a table like the first time I went, it was hard getting the waiters, but this time I sat at the bar, and they were very attentive. Will come again, but maybe just for drinks.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Compass55981109983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Overall very good (food, services as well as ambiance). It was about 5:30PM when I arrived there, lighting inside of the restaurant was dark perhaps bcz they use kind of dim light. I would definitely come again in day time.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Mita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cork & Screw Country Club also viewed

 

Been to Cork & Screw Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing