We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ambience & beverages”
Review of Plumeria Lounge

Plumeria Lounge
Ranked #22 of 10,106 Restaurants in Jakarta
Description: Spend a great day and night at our Plumeria Lounge and Bar that features live entertainment and sport channel on weekends or bring a larger group together and let our team plan a wonderful event.
Restaurant details
Description: Spend a great day and night at our Plumeria Lounge and Bar that features live entertainment and sport channel on weekends or bring a larger group together and let our team plan a wonderful event.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

The lounge ambience is nice, the songs that provided is a right choice to chill.
The juices i had is also nice, i dislike a few option & they subtitute it and turns out its very delish & high on nutrition. My sis love the alfredo pasta!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jaurymarshh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GMJK2016, General Manager at Plumeria Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear Jaurymarshh,

Thank you for give us your review and choose Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran as your accommodation needs during your stay in Jakarta. Your truthful review will help us to develop better the service and facilities to make you feel welcome. We will ensure your next stay with us will be the best experience of Feel Welcome moment.

Sincerely,
Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 250 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019

Plumeria Lounge, one of the largest and most stately hotel lounges in the North Jakarta area. With high ceilings, hanging lamps and pillars bring a very interesting impression. Not to mention the bar table with high cabinets soaring to the top is very interesting.

This time, I certainly tried the alcoholic drinks provided here. I choose one of the Signature Cocktails, Mercure Sour (IDR 135k). With vodka based, mixed with peach liquer, melon liquer and lemon juice, giving a fresh, acidic taste and also a little sweetness. The vodka flavor is, though not too strong, a drink suitable for the afternoon or before dinner.

For beer lovers, Heineken (Rp. 85k) can certainly be an option.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank domon666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GMJK2016, General Manager at Plumeria Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear domon666,

Thank you for taking your time to give us a review during your stay at Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran. Your positive feedback makes us feel glad and want to assist you even better in the future. FEEL WELCOME.

Sincerely,
Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Perfect lounge for hang out,nice food,great smoking room,hexosnya bagus tidal tercium bau rokok meskipun di smoking area. Friendly staff alin,ruben,feni,ismi,and iyus

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank andyaK8277YO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GMJK2016, General Manager at Plumeria Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019
Google Translation

Kepada andyaK8277YO yang terhormat,

Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu anda untuk memberikan ulasan terhadap Hotel Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran. Kami senang dapat menerima masukan positif dan menjadi pilihan untuk kebutuhan akomodasi Anda. Saya dan tim akan senantiasa siap untuk menyambut Anda kembali.

Hormat kami,
Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

The drink and food on offer is great. Service by Amalia was fantastic :-)

Great if you’re visiting the JI expo for an exhibition

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GMJK2016, General Manager at Plumeria Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2019

Dear Kevin L,

Thank you for your positive comments about Plumeria Lounge Hotel Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in nearest future. Feel Welcome.

Sincerely,
Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

Nice lounge part of Grand Mercure Hotel, suitable place for relax after hours, they serve softdrink, alcohol, snack and any kind of food, delicious food and good drink, friendly officers or waitres, just try buntut soup and ice chocolate. And thank you Fenny for your hospitality to us.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank FerdiyanMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GMJK2016, General Manager at Plumeria Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear FerdiyanMB,

Thank you for taking your time to give us a review during your stay at Grand Mercure Jakarta Kemayoran. Your positive feedback makes us feel glad and want to assist you even better in the future. FEEL WELCOME.
Sincerely,
Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Plumeria Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Plumeria Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.