We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfasts”
Review of Social House

Social House
Ranked #42 of 7,917 Restaurants in Jakarta
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Mostly visited here for breakfast. The juices, coffee and food are always good. Usually a crowd, so ambiance rates too. Service is attentive. Great place to hang out with friends.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KaJeeOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    233
    94
    27
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Social House - Delicious Food”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

deliciooouuus food and nice place to hang out with ur friend.. we will go to social house again.. c u :))))

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Abethluphhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pricey”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

We went for lunch last May on our vacation to Indonesia, the atmosphere is high scale , it's pricey but worth it , for sure we will be back on our next visit to Jakarta Indonesia

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsMorelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Always Good food”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Love the all day breakfast option and wide array of other options. Regular to large sized portions - delicious. Love the ambiance and not too pricey.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice place for brunch!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This restaurant has a nice atmosphere, pretty decent food (both western and asian), but poor service. I'd go back, but only if I have plenty of time. The people watching is pretty awesome!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank heddomcq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Social House also viewed

 

Been to Social House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing