We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have a good taste”
Review of Ojju K-Food

Ojju K-Food
Ranked #546 of 9,818 Restaurants in Jakarta
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoy to spend my time here, This restaurant have a good taste, good ambience, and good service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank farahnabila2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 109 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019

This restaurant have a good food especially the one’s with cheese. Try Rolling cheese and Fried rice with cheese.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Eka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Love their rolling cheese especially ribs.. Their sauce is delicious...
You must try..
Also their nacos... Great snack..

For drink... Try corn tea.. Love it..
And the dessert also great..

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank tanialatinina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

I always love their rolling cheese. Ordered drumstick chicken with extra spicy.
Their side dish, the macaroni salad which i really really like.
The tteokbokki is okay but the fish cake? Im not sure what it is that comes with tteokbokki but the taste of the fish is really strong and i ended up not eat that.
Overall the food is good and the service too.
Yeah, i enjoyed their corn tea :)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank suzysugiharto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Went here several times just ordering their spicy chicken. I like their wings chicken better than the thigh. For me the thigh was not properly cooked. I found the meat was still a bit pinkish which I dont like. The side dish varies and the service was also good. They will cook for you.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rismapertiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ojju K-Food also viewed

 

Been to Ojju K-Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing