We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
507
80
19
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
507
80
19
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nautilus bar alto restaurant the palm court la patisserie luxury hotel cake shop beautiful hotel beautiful room walk in closet excellent service gatot subroto bed was very comfortable in room dining pacific place mall interior design hotel room f b
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Four Seasons made my birthday weekend very special. The rooms were gorgeous and the staff was attentive. I was treated to FOUR cakes throughout my stay. The pool was gorgeous and everywhere we went we were addressed by name.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank rbrianmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHotelJkt, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rbrianmusic,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review on TripAdvisor. Glad that you decided to stay at Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta during your birthday. I am really happy that the whole team has made your birthday experience really special. Thank you once again and look forward for more celebrations with you.

Warm regards,
Yonatan Kachko
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the most beautiful rooms that I ever come across in my travel experience Very spacious for the children to move freely. Im so in love with the interior design of the room. Excellent staff and service innall areas. I would love to be back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RindyRafiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHotelJkt, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RindyRafiq,

Thank you for your recent visit to Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta. We are glad to know that your stay went well and our hotel's services and facilities meet your expectations. We look forward to meet you and your kids soon, as we've miss them already. Until then, take care!

Regards,
Yonatan Kachko
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

We stayed here for one night on our way to Bali for a pre honeymoon and it was amazing! Couldn't fault a thing, service and staff were genuinely nice and really helpful. Wished we could've stayed longer

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jessbwallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHotelJkt, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear jessbwallace,

Thank you for taking your time and share this fantastic story of yours. We are happy to know that everything went well including our services. We wish you a memorable honeymoon and look forward to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Yonatan Kachko
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights for the wedding of a Nephew.
The rooms are amazing. Spacious and very comfortable
My Wife somehow loved the en-suite walk in closet and bathroom combination
Service is at times on the slow side (the hotel was full)
Great breakfast choice, lousy set up.
The staff is super kind and well trained
The gym is small but has everything you need to train on the go !

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BrunoLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHotelJkt, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Dear BrunoLA,

Thank you for taking your time with Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta. We are happy that our services and facilities meet your expectations and made your stay enjoyable for you and your family. Thank you once again, and please come back soon as we've missed you already.

Warm regards,
Yonatan Kachko
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Excellent customer service (every single staff!). They treat all guests equally warm and welcome regardless of your room option (we spent a night at the most basic room). Appreciate FSJ staffs for contacting and welcoming us to the hotel via WhatsApp even before our arrival.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank hwaaaiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSHotelJkt, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear hwaaaiii,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta as your recent stay. We are delighted to know that your stay went well and I am sure the entire team also had a great time with you. Thank you once again for taking your time with us, moreover letting us know this wonderful story of yours. We look forward welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Yonatan Kachko
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews