We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful view”
Review of Blue Heaven

Blue Heaven
Ranked #1,226 of 5,767 Restaurants in Bali
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Scenic view
Dining options: Brunch, Drinks, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Blue Heaven Padang - Padang Bali is a spacious venue that extends both indoor and outdoor. Situated on the cliff-edge around the famous and exotic Padang - Padang Beach, we can instantly say that the view and the place itself are unrivaled and awesome. With the concept of Wedding Chapel, sea view Pool and Restaurant we offer a wide range of services such as Wedding and Pre - Wedding services at Blue Heaven Sea View Chapel, Swim & Fun refreshment package at our Fantastic Pool even tea time or lunch and fine dining at Blue Heaven Restaurant.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

Came here to eat & watch the sunset, it was as good as in the picture, the best in the menu for me is the padang2 steak, its juicy and tender, its good, i ate 2 plate, and there were an offer for cocktail, buy 1 get 1. My mother order the mie kuah seafood.. Its very average..not an option, overall should go here for the view, especially for the sunset, and choose the outside seat upstair

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kikimarizka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    57
    18
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing View”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in Petitenget but took our rented bike all the way to the Uluwatu area to enjoy the beaches. We stopped over at Blue Heaven upon the recommendation of a friend. It has a stunning view of Padang-Padang beach. Just enjoying the view whilst in the infinity pool was more than enough. The price of Rp. 100,000-00 (plus a complimentary free soft drink) for access to pool facilities was reasonable considering that you could stay there the whole day.

Helpful?
1 Thank imanishak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Stunning view”
Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

We only stopped for a cool drink but this place has stunning views from cliff top overlooking ocean and Padang Padang Beach. The infinity pool looked lovely and inviting, though if you wish to swim and spend some time in the pool and garden area you will need to pay 100,000 rupiah each. This would be a great place to spend an indulge half day.

Helpful?
1 Thank CazG63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“enjou this paradise”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Our local driver, Mr. DiDi took us for lunch. He said that Julia Roberts was inhere.
I walked around the restaurant and wish that time still stands to enjoy this paradise: touch on the horizon, look down the padang padang beach, the waves are flooding the shore.
Menu has a variety of international dishes with reasonable price.
I had nasi goreng seafood and strawberry juice; my friends had double nasi putin soup buntut, cabonara and padang padang steak. We ate everything becauase of excellent tastes.
I will be back to view its beauty under the sunset.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank elizabeth2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Thomas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing !”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

To start off you cannot beat the view total perfection. But the food was amazing!! The chef greates us during our meal which was a real treat, and the service was amazing. Will definitely be back for the delicious views and amazing views!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Watts82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Heaven also viewed

 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Blue Heaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing