We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Tropical Tennis Trip”
Review of PureTennis Bali - CLOSED

PureTennis Bali
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The PureTennis concept has started in Singapore 2009. The inspiration of true tennis professionals brings this new concept to life that promises to mark the Tennis in Bali. High quality standards and the love for the sport make PureTennis one of a kind.Our base is a deep understanding of the tennis by and decades of experience in the most developed world tennis markets, as it is US, Europe and Asia in most exclusive members clubs and Resorts. PureTennis provides a full range of services to you that start with Tennis Consulting, Costumer Relationship Management, Tennis Holidays, Private and Group Coaching, Tennis Professionals Development, Tennis Events and Client Growth Strategy based on the your business. PureTennis offer a combination of quality coaching of the highest standard at our top-rated tennis facilities in Bali.Pure Tennis fans reap the benefit of a first class Holiday program in Asia. We have a family oriented company. Meeting the needs of beginners to high performance players, Juniors & Seniors. PureTennis offers outstanding service for all level players. Our company customizes tennis program to fit your needs. We do understand the market and our services are designed from years of experience that and know-how.Puretennis equals quality in all services and ventures that our company is involved.Our company is featured at Conrad Bali, Westin Nusa Dua, Nikko Bali and Ayodya Nusa Dua Resort. We rae also exclusive tennis providers of many other properties in Nusa Dua and Jimbaran.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

If you're after an active holiday in the tropics then Pure Tennis is a great way to go. I thoroughly enjoyed getting up at the crack of dawn each day for a sunrise breakfast followed by a couple of hours coaching with Ray Diez. Ray is an excellent coach and will quickly pinpoint areas to work on with you. I learnt a lot and am keen to return when I get the chance. Ray is also great with the kids and introduced a couple of nice exercises to keep my ipad addicted 8 year old interested in the tennis.

Date of experience: April 2014
2  Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJCSPC, General Manager at PureTennis Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback. We do appreciate your support and we look forward to see you again soon in Bali or in any of our PureTennis Locations.

All the best on your tennis endeavors.

PureTennis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2014

I spent 6 days at Conrad Bali hotel with 2-3 hours' coaching with Raymond from Pure Tennis each day. Both Ray and Alex are fantastic people with long experience in tennis administration and coaching. They also booked my hotel room and airport transfers etc for me, so that all I had to focus on was relaxing on my holiday (and getting better at tennis!). Ray is an excellent coach, pushing me harder than I thought I'd be able to go but always keeping things fun, with attainable goals. I learned a huge amount. I'll definitely be back. Thank you Pure Tennis!

Date of experience: February 2014
1  Thank Ist2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJCSPC, Manager at PureTennis Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback. We do appreciate your support and we look forward to see you again soon in Bali or in any of our PureTennis Locations.

All the best on your tennis endeavors.

PureTennis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

stayed for a week on tennis package with my husband, the place was excellent and comfortable,the pool was great. The hotel is centrally located which was great for getting around. Most of all the tennis was great,the tennis pro help us over the week with our a few important aspects of our tennis, was very inexpensive and he was very knowledgable. I will stay there again next time....

Date of experience: September 2013
1  Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

This was our second stay at Four Season and tennis tennis is very good and i do recommend trying a package so you can really have result. Alex (the Tennis that we had) was incredible with all our family and the kids loved the experience and are boost to new motivation to play more tennis back home. Fantastic service to the unique and Special Resort. We will be back...

Date of experience: July 2013
2  Thank james_carrejj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I spent 4 days with 3 team mates in a tennis camp we organized with Pure Tennis. We all had a fantastic time, and learned a lot with our coach. Everything was very professionally run, with great drills and lots of positive motivation from Alex. We all improved our technique, and worked a lot on doubles strategy. Well worth it, and the Conrad was great to stay at. Stumbling out of bed and straight onto the tennis courts in tropical paradise is my idea of heaven;)

Date of experience: September 2013
4  Thank tennistessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PureTennis Bali also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing