We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Day Tour!!!”
Review of Bali Bliss Tours

Bali Bliss Tours
Ranked #197 of 2,852 Tours in Bali
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Bali is one of the world’s most famous holiday destinations. Our island is unique, offering you a cultural and friendly experience, one steeped in nature and tradition, and one that you will treasure for a lifetime. Tourists who come to Bali rave about the beauty of the island and the nature of the Balinese people. Visitors who are keen to discover authentic Bali find that Bali Bliss Tours offers an alternative to the larger tour operators, and our passengers say they love the adventure and service we offer.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Day Tour!!!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We had a great day tour (Water sport ,Spa, Uluwatu Temple and Jimbaran) with Nyoman (Crocodile) after reading reviews here. He was very informative and friendly. The tour was a great mixture of activities and we visited extra beaches to get the most out of the day. Thanks again to Nyoman for taking awesome photos for us with his long lens camera when we were parasailing/jet skiing :-)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jen3338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    12
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kona
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience with Bali Bliss Tours”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Nyoman (Crocodile) was very prompt in replying all my emails and questions. We had two full day trips - the first with Wayan, who was good, knowledgeable and friendly, and the other with Nyoman himself, who changed one of his tour dates to accommodate us.

He is a very personable guide, knows all about Bali, Indonesian culture/history, and ready to share his fascinating stories with you. We enjoyed our tours, and Nyoman explained and gave us so much background of the places we visited, and of anything that was of interest as we drove along. His tour prices very reasonable, and vehicles new and clean. He is very friendly, and took good care of us and made us all feel very comfortable. He is truly a wonderful guide and very pleasant to spend the day touring with. Our first trip to Bali was made all the more memorable with his wonderful tours. Thank you Nyoman from Ms. Chai and family.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jane923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best tour experience in Bali”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Bali Bliss Tour is the best tour provider you will find in Bali! We had two full day trips which were excellent. The places that we visited were really nice and both of our drivers (both named Nyoman :) ) were really great and answered any question that we had. They know a lot about Bali and their culture and they will be able to make you feel the Balinese culture and style. You can decide together what places to visit, they will make great recommendations and the price is really affordable. Their cars are new and very clean.
So besides sun bathing in Bali, call these guys and ask them to suggest you some of their tours to get that real, authentic Balinese taste.
Nyoman (both of you :) ), thanks you once again for a memorable experience and for the time spent with you! It was really nice and be sure that we will call you again when we will return to Bali!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AndreiC_ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
2 reviews
“Great experiance with bali Bliss Tours!”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Hello

I went on two trips with Bali Bliss Tour team and I had the greatest time.
The first contact was when 2 drivers picked us up at the airport [we were a group of 6 people] and they explained every thing on the road. The 2 trips were extremely interesting as both drivers named Nyoman :) were very friendly and had patient with all our stupid questions. I learned about the tranditional balinese wedding, the ceremony of incineration, the habbit of polished teeth and many more unusual and not so common things about Bali. What i appreciated the most is that Nyoman really made an effort to book us a last minute ride with the elephants[ on the spot] as we support to make one with al least 3 days before. He did his best and contacted even the manager so that we had the most unbeliveble time in our vacantion.

I strongly recomand their services! They will listen to your desires and will make the effort to complete them exactly, even if that in not the initial plan. [we had dinner at Jimbaran and the driver waited for 2 hours to get us back at our hotel].

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AdelinaSandru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mt Batur tour”
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

We would recommend anyone to take any of the Bali tours with Nyoman (the ex-crocodile farmer), he is a really lovely guy and has a huge amount of knowledge about Balinese and Hindu culture. We did the 1 day Mt Batur tour and saw Balinese dance, beautiful temples, and a fantastic view of the volcano.

Nyoman is very flexible so if there are any parts of the tour you don't fancy then he is happy to tweak the itinerary too.

Helpful?
Thank MikeyFezza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bali Bliss Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing