We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Bali Bliss Tours

Bali Bliss Tours
Ranked #193 of 2,975 Tours in Bali
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Bali is one of the world’s most famous holiday destinations. Our island is unique, offering you a cultural and friendly experience, one steeped in nature and tradition, and one that you will treasure for a lifetime. Tourists who come to Bali rave about the beauty of the island and the nature of the Balinese people. Visitors who are keen to discover authentic Bali find that Bali Bliss Tours offers an alternative to the larger tour operators, and our passengers say they love the adventure and service we offer.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Nothing much to say. Excellent service throughout the entire trip. Website is very informative, operator Nyoman replied all your emails very promptly.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JYii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    13
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Look no further if you need to hire a driver in Bali. Nyoman replied quickly to all my emails.

We enjoyed our day tour from Ubud to the craft stores, temples and the Kintamani area with Nyoman. He is a careful driver. The big bonus is that he is a great conversationalist. We thoroughly enjoyed our day tour as he shared his vast knowledge of Bali and everything else. He's like a walking, I mean driving wikipedia of sorts. I could sense his deep love for Bali and his disappointment when we told him that the best pork ever is from Cebu. At the end of the day, it's like we had gained a new BFF. Thanks Nyoman!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lush88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Bali tour thanks to Nyoman!”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We did a 3-days tour and had a great time! Nyoman organized everything from visits, hotel reservations and lunches. But he was also very flexible when we wanted to add or skip a visit according to our interests. Nyoman did his best to accomodate us. I would highly recommend him to anyone visiting Bali who wants a friendly and reliable guide!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank FineTravelVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Excellent guide”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We had a great tour day with Nyoman as he took us around Batu Bulan, Kintamani and Ubud. Nyoman is very passionate about Bali and highly recommended if you are looking for a private tour guide. We'll definitely call him again when we come back to visit Bali!

Julian & Herliana

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank DobieJulian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Customer Service”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We had a great one day tour with Nyoman from Seminyak to Ubud, but the best thing about the company was that when I had to cancel the second day's tour later in the week due to illness, Nyoman did not even charge us a deposit. Very impressed with the customer service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank HobbsD186220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bali Bliss Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing