We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bike rent

So amazing and very nice for service, I love this, Bananaz rent the best rent for bike ever, I... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Viancand
Weekend escape to Bali island with bananaz

It was a fantastic ride, the scooter was so new and good Maintainance, the ranger Noel was so... read more

Reviewed yesterday
273stefanc
via mobile
Read all 21 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bali
from $150.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
from $44.00
More Info
from $61.54
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
21
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

We were in Ubud for 4days and one of the best choices we've made was to rent a scooter. I recommend this company mainly because they run a customer service that you can message if your scooter is not working properly. They bring the scooter to your hotel and you can designate where the scooters can be picked up. Really convenient service.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank wonoogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bananazbali, Manager at Bananaz Bali Bike Rental, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear Mr. Wonoogi,

Warmest greetings from Bananaz Bali team.
Thank you for trusting us to be a part of your holiday and we are happy to know that our services makes you satisfied. We are always trying to give the best experience to our customer, because the customer satiscfation and experience will always be our priority.

We are looking forward for you to have an another amazing holiday with Bananaz!

Warm Regards,
Bananaz Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Never doubt to rent motorbike again via Bananaz. Customer Service via WhatsApp Chat helping me indeed in arranging my itinerary.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank zacky3004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bananazbali, Manager at Bananaz Bali Bike Rental, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear Mr. Zacky,

We are flattered to hear about your experience and we are truly appreciate your kind words regarding our services. It's wonderful to have you with our bike! We strive to provide our customers with the excellently well-maintained scooter and great service so this is fantastic to hear!

If you decided to travel again with motorbike, we would be very happy to be at your assistance.

Warmest regards,
Bananaz Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019 via mobile

Enjoy ride with Lexi Bananaz
Motor nya keren & ga rewel.
Recommended for rent motor cycle
Thanks Bananaz

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank nadiky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bananazbali, Manajer at Bananaz Bali Bike Rental, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019
Google Translation

Dear Pak Nadik,

Terima kasih telah memilih Bananaz Bali sebagai penyewaan motor pilihan Anda ketika mengunjungi Bali. Kami sangat senang membaca ulasan Anda dan mengetahui bahwa Anda menikmati waktu berlibur Anda bersama motor kuning kami. Pengalaman berkendara yang berkesan dan kenyamanan Anda dengan motor Bananaz Bali adalah yang terpenting bagi kami semua. Seluruh tim Bananaz Bali mengharapkan kedatangan Anda kembali dalam waktu dekat.

Salam Hangat,

Manajemen Bananaz Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019

Punctual time in delivery and pick up schedule. My bike is in a Mint condition, very much better than renting it from others.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank yuniarr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bananazbali, Manajer at Bananaz Bali Bike Rental, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Dear Yuniar,

Warm greetings from Bananaz team.
Thank you for your excellent rating and comment. We always try to deliver our scooter on time and schedule considering time is something that cannot be bought. So we strive to commit to the schedule that has been given and keep the scooter to be excellently well-maintained.

Should you decide to travel again with two-wheeled vehicles, we would be happy to be at your assistance.

Warmest regards,
Bananaz Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

Scooter dropped off and picked up with a full tank of fuel, had a great time on the scooter and it eases the traffic jams

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank justinspalding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bananazbali, Manajer at Bananaz Bali Bike Rental, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2019

Dear Justin Spalding,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your travel with our scooter. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your overall experience and can't hardly wait to serve you with our service excellent and let you experience another wonderful Bali trip with our Yellow scooter!

Warmest Regards,
Bananaz Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews