We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paksebali Village
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Another side of Bali I've never been to and it's amazing

We arrived in the village and greeted by the village's team, welcomed us warmly. The guide led us... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Dri S
,
Jakarta
New Ubud in Klungkung!

First introduced it made curiosity arise because of the theme of village life even though it is... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
MarcomJivva
,
Klungkung, Indonesia
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had amazing time visit Paksebali village tour, local guide will escort you to see several things and the best part of this village is doing by village and for developing village society

Love it so much

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank krisnadewi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paksebalivillage, Director of Sales at Paksebali Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Krisna, for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again in our lovely village Paksebali

Thank you

Agung / Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Experience to see Real Bali, It's highly recommended for everyone, I was joint this village tour at Paksebali and it's really recommended.

By paying around IDR 200k the trip was included lunch set menu, local guide, Welcome drink, a donation to all site also transport from the last sport to parking place with local transport.

must try

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AgungPuriAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paksebalivillage, Director of Sales at Paksebali Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the review Agung

We look forward to welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.