We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bali
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
DONT MISS OUT ON THE BEST

Agus’s tours are perfect for families, friends or couples! agus grew up in the area and knows ALL... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Hollie H
via mobile
Driver and guide on Bali

Agus is a great Guy and takes you to places that are not so obvious as a tourist. We have... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Adelheidsmedts
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
18
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Augus was our driver in Bali during our stay in Sawah Lowina. He is always friendly en has a big smile. He knows all the good places en drive safely. I will recommend him to everyone who is going to Bali for holidays!!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 215christab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Visited to temple Ulun Danu and Candi Kuning market during our short stop at north Bali during cruise trip.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank R8108VQstevenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019

An amazing personality matched up with a great local knowledge for all the great spots to check out during your visit to northern Bali. Not only left with a great experience but with a new friendship as well. Thanks Agus!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank StayTraveling809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

Agus was amazing! Best driver and a good friend to have in Bali! My 2 good friends that visited Bali in sept recommended Agus. Best decision and had 2 full days with him showing me all of Bali. Great recommendations and always made you feel comfortable and safe. Definitely book him if you are going to Bali!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Jayjtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tournorthbali, Pemilik at Tour North Bali, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Thank you so brother for trust me to Drive you around Bali.. hope you enjoy for that..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We had a great experience with Agus who helped us with a tour of Lovina and helping us to get to various places on the island. He has a great knowledge of Bali but what we enjoyed most was how happy he is which made our trip extra fun. I’ve saved his whatsapp contact for the next visit!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Tripadvised2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tournorthbali, Pemilik at Tour North Bali, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Thank you so much Mike already trust me to Drive your holiday in north of Bali
Hope see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews