We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Toekik Bali Tours
Save
Review Highlights
Wow. Just wow.

We found out about Toekik through our friend. Wow we were so happy he did. We found a friend as... read more

Reviewed February 24, 2020
Cynjenha K
via mobile
Best guide, I highly recommend!

If you want to know about the real Bali, you MUST contact Toekik for a tour! He has been highly... read more

Reviewed September 24, 2019
Chloé C
Read all 14 reviews
  
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip mandi transport journey tickets guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 14 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

We had such a great time with Toekik !He showed us the best places in Bali at fair price. He was so much more than a guide and a driver, he also taught us a lot about balinese culture. He is trustworthy and I definitely recommend him !

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank alice b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

I was guided by Ketut Mandy and he was excellent. Very knowledgeable guide and very patient with tourists. Will recommended to anyone very highly.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Burhan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

Toekik was such a funny and caring driver who knew the best spots to take us along our journey. He always made sure we were safe and happy. Can't wait to come back again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Friendly great experience and very well priced! Recommend to everyone I know going to Bali! Always taken us to the most amazing isolated places!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toekikbalitours, Owner at Toekik Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

thank you so much brother for your trust your holiday with toekikbalitours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Seriously can not fault Toekik Tours!
Always on time for tours or transfers (often a little earlier and very happy to wait). All of the drivers are really friendly, easy going, happy to help and good at communicating to organise day tours or transfers. Also speak good English. The prices are good. They are happy to work with you to organise your perfect day trip to visit different places throughout Bali. Have gone with Toekik Tours for the last 2 years and will go with them any time I visit Bali from now on. Can’t fault anything with any of these guys! :)

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ebonyfran1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toekikbalitours, Owner at Toekik Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Thank you so much sister, i hope we can meet you again in diffrent trip yah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews