We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Toekik Bali Tours
Save
Review Highlights
best tour guide in Bali

toekik is a great tour guide to get around Bali with, I highly recommend to go on a tour with... read more

Reviewed February 24, 2021
bella1234568
Wow. Just wow.

We found out about Toekik through our friend. Wow we were so happy he did. We found a friend as... read more

Reviewed February 24, 2020
Cynjenha K
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Seriously can not fault Toekik Tours!
Always on time for tours or transfers (often a little earlier and very happy to wait). All of the drivers are really friendly, easy going, happy to help and good at communicating to organise day tours or transfers. Also speak good English. The prices are good. They are happy to work with you to organise your perfect day trip to visit different places throughout Bali. Have gone with Toekik Tours for the last 2 years and will go with them any time I visit Bali from now on. Can’t fault anything with any of these guys! :)

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ebonyfran1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toekikbalitours, Owner at Toekik Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Thank you so much sister, i hope we can meet you again in diffrent trip yah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

The vacation was amazing. But the main part is the Toekik Bali Tours especially Mandi. The best driver and tour guide ever. He took us to places even we did not heard of. Amazing and beautiful places. I recommend everyone to get a tour with Mandi from Toekik Bali Tours :)

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank emdroid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toekikbalitours, Guest Relations Manager at Toekik Bali Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Hi Emdroid,
Thanks so much for your Excellent Review and support our small company "Toekik Bali Tours" hope see you next holidays in Bali,..
Best regards,
Mandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.