We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this hotel”
Review of Jiuhua Hotel

Jiuhua Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jiuhua Hotel
Ranked #280 of 1,969 Hotels in Nanjing
Reviewed August 10, 2010

Even though I don't speak any Chinese and the staff speaks practically no English,
I had a wonderful two weeks at this hotel. My room was very pleasant; I loved sitting at the desk and watching the world go by on Beijing Road, the girls in the coffee bar were really sweet and always brought me my latte while I used the internet, and breakfast buffet was outstanding, always fresh and delicious. Everyone was friendly. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of here. Nanjing seemed like a much calmer city,
than Shanghai, even though it is also a huge city. I really liked walking to the lake nearby or up the hill to the nearby Buddhist temple.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ojaipoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 22 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nanjing hotels
0 mi away
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
#4 of 1,969 in Nanjing
1,287 reviews
0 mi away
Novotel Nanjing Central Hotel
0 mi away
InterContinental Nanjing
InterContinental Nanjing
#5 of 1,969 in Nanjing
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Liunian International Youth Hotel
0 mi away
Fairmont Nanjing
Fairmont Nanjing
#2 of 1,969 in Nanjing
440 reviews
0 mi away
Shanzhashu Hotel Nanjing fuzimiao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jiuhua Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jiuhua Hotel

Address: No.77 Beijing East Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing 210008, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Nanjing > Zhongshanling Resort , Xuanwu District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #280 of 1,969 Hotels in Nanjing
Price Range: $74 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Jiuhua Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing