We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“历史悠久 人文气息浓厚”
Review of Zijinlou Hotel

Zijinlou Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nanjing
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Zijinlou Hotel
Ranked #457 of 1,990 Hotels in Nanjing
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 31, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nanjing hotels
0 mi away
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
#4 of 1,990 in Nanjing
1,292 reviews
0 mi away
Novotel Nanjing Central Hotel
0 mi away
InterContinental Nanjing
InterContinental Nanjing
#7 of 1,990 in Nanjing
692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Liunian International Youth Hotel
0 mi away
Fairmont Nanjing
Fairmont Nanjing
#3 of 1,990 in Nanjing
462 reviews
0 mi away
Sofitel Nanjing Galaxy Suning
Sofitel Nanjing Galaxy Suning
#17 of 1,990 in Nanjing
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zijinlou Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zijinlou Hotel

Address: No.18 Longpan Middle Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing 210016, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Nanjing
Hotel Style:
Ranked #457 of 1,990 Hotels in Nanjing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing