We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
International Academic Exchange Center of Nanjing Audit University
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nanjing
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
International Academic Exchange Center of Nanjing Audit University
Ranked #576 of 1,930 Hotels in Nanjing
Reviewed August 29, 2012

The hotel is very high level: rooms are wide, it has a good restaurant, it is very convenient for the University and also close to the metro station. The only problem is that the breakfast is exceptional as regards the Chinese food, but very scarse for Western food. People at reception does not speak English very much, but this is common everywhere in China

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stemma22000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 18, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nanjing hotels
1.7 mi away
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
Jinling Hotel Nanjing
#3 of 1,930 in Nanjing
1,267 reviews
3.2 mi away
GreenTree Inn Nanjing South Daqiao Road Jinying Business Hotel
1.9 mi away
Novotel Nanjing Central Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Central Hotel
Central Hotel
#21 of 1,930 in Nanjing
208 reviews
2.3 mi away
InterContinental Nanjing
InterContinental Nanjing
#4 of 1,930 in Nanjing
671 reviews
3.3 mi away
Fairmont Nanjing
Fairmont Nanjing
#2 of 1,930 in Nanjing
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to International Academic Exchange Center of Nanjing Audit University? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about International Academic Exchange Center of Nanjing Audit University

Address: No.77 Beiwei Road, Gulou District, Nanjing 210029, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Nanjing > Hexi Binjiang Development Zone , Gulou District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #576 of 1,930 Hotels in Nanjing
Hotel Class:3 star — International Academic Exchange Center of Nanjing Audit University 3*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing