We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment, very spacious”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests King-sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests
King-sized bed
Carpeted living area
Master bedroom that can accommodate up to 4 guests.
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Comfortable and convenient bathroom with sliding door.
Third bedroom with drawers to store your valuables.
Exquisite painting in this comfortable bedroom.
Comfortable carpeted living room.
Details of the King-sized bed.
Fully-equipped kitchen.
Complimentary to our guests.
Condiments for your delicious dinner.
Scented candles to have a relaxing aroma in the bedroom.
Fourth bedroom across the Master's bedroom.
Bright en-suite bathroom
Fourth bedroom with 2 single beds
Surf the net with your laptop in this spacious workstation.
Big N Central - that's what really is it
Master's bedroom with the sofa bed
Elegant hand soap holder.
Second bathroom with stainless steel storage cupboard.
Personally handpicked decorations for a beautiful apartment.
Read a good book in this spacious workstation.
Nespresso machine
En-suite bathroom to this big and spacious master's bedroom.
Crystal balls decoration.
Western-style third bathroom.
Spacious third bathroom with wall adapter for the hair dryer.
L-shape sofa bed
Personally hand-picked decorations to keep the apartment alive
Long and cozy sofa that can sleep 1 guest.
Exquisite painting in the third bedroom
Entrance to the royal-like bedroom.
Well-designed living room
2 single long beds
Complimentary colors in this black sofa.
Second bedroom
Utensils
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DaxGray
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, very spacious”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I was genuinely surprised at the size of this place for a city apartment. It's very spacious and very well decorated. The pictures really don't do it justice. It's a very western style apartment so you will feel right at home. The host was very kind in arranging a few special requests that we had. He couldn't have been more helpful. I'd definitely recommend this place, especially to anyone with a larger group.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment! It was a pleasure hosting you. Thank you so much for the great review. I hope you can come back next time! I'd be glad to host you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H
Galway, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Definitely the best in Hong Kong”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment was excellent. Paul’s hospitality was incredibly good. The space was perfect for us.
Everything was clean and organized, and the apartment really made us feel at home. The huge
space really made a difference. We recommend it to anyone who wants to be spend some time in pure luxury.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, David! Me and my team were so happy that we were able to provide you a 5 star service! I hope to see you soon again? :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great apartment with much more space than expected!”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment was perfect for our family of 6 consisting of grandparents, parents, and children of ages 9 and 14. It is a perfect location with easy access to all transportation for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. The rooms are large and very bright and airy with large floor to ceiling windows, providing great cross breezes which kept the apartment cool at all times. The large and well-appointed living room, dining room and kitchen made it very comfortable for everyone so we never felt we were in each other's way. The bedrooms were large with very comfortable beds. Although we only ate breakfast at the apartment, it was very well equipped and would have been perfect for preparing lunches or dinners. There are so many excellent cafes and restaurants in Hong Kong and also in the area near the apartment that we wanted to try as many of them as we could. Everyone was very friendly and of course the food was fantastic. We will be back!
Thank you for being so helpful and responsive to any of my questions. Thank you also for meeting us on arrival and reviewing everything with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richie C
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent size especially for Hong Kong. We enjoyed an extended family holiday with nine (inc a three year old).

The property was clean, nicely arranged. There was an issue with an air conditioner during our stay which was dealt with quickly when we called. The bed that we had was a little softer than we were used to however this would have been the only non issue for our stay.

The property is in a fantastic location, 10-15 mins walk from the star ferry, seconds away from an MTR entrance. Next to a 7-11 for drinks, seconds away from Nathan Road. A few minutes walk from both K11 and iSquare shopping malls. Many places to eat just a short walk away.

We had a brilliant stay here. Really top notch!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: bedding though it was quite decent
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivian H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Reasons you should book this property ASAP:

1. Location is just unbeatable, we were there 7 days and out of 5 days were raining, but because we were so close to the MRT exit, we can just walk underground and it got us to everywhere!!
2. Spacious living room and dining area for family and friends to handout and spend time with when we are not outside shopping lol
3. Enough bathrooms for everyone to use in the morning to get ready and going
4. Professional communication and very responsive

Only one downside:

There was obvious cigaratte smell in the property, not sure if it's from previous tenants .....it didn't bother us too much but just in case future tenants might be allergic to the cigaratte smell, it's worth noted down. (Turning on the aircon didn't help, the smell stays)

Dirk and the team provides excellent service and help on everything, we are so thankful! Will definitely choose Dirk's properties again if we go to HK again! THANK YOU!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: none really
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franco S
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good for families and groups - very central”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was great. The driver met us at the airport and drove directly to the apartment. We could see the harbour and parts of the city - great scenery and a lot of traffic. A lovely women was waiting for us at the apartment on a side road in downtown TST. It's very central and shops and restaurants are everywhere. Friends told me apartments in Hong Kong are much smaller than our home but than this one must be an exception. The living rooms is long and very large. The bed rooms connect to it. All of them have a practical size, one even has a sofa additionally to the double bed. There was one small room. We used it for some of our bags but we were told it's actually a bedroom for staff.
The apartment has 3 decent bathrooms and one toilet. The kitchen is separate and good equipped. We liked the modern stile and that it was clean and tidy. The kids had to check out the play station as soon as we arrived while we could assign the bedrooms.
The website said something about a building site but that was no problem. The traffic is very busy and the metro trains can be full at peak time but the station is very close, which is very nice.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing