We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty food”
Review of BLT Burger

BLT Burger
Order Online
Ranked #653 of 13,465 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Loads of choices, well cooked and well season food! Menu is of course mainly burgers but they do them well! Restaurant is compact but after waiting was seated and severed quickly!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Sian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at BLT Burger, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear Sian O,

Thank you very much for visiting BLT Burger and sharing your experience. Our team is proud of bringing you delightful dining experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (440)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 440 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Good choice of burgers and the like. A bit crowded in the evenings but worth a wait if table of more than four is needed.
Baby ribs were delish

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank NiRonD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at BLT Burger, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear NiRonD,

Thanks for leaving a review and visiting our restaurant. The team here at BLT Burger is happy to hear your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
BLT Burger Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

The burger here was just OK and nothing special. It was pretty flavourless and lacking something to take it up a level.

The strawberry milkshake and fries here were nice, but for having burgers in the name, this place should work on the quality of the burgers a bit.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank joshschreuder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at BLT Burger, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review and visiting our restaurant. The team here at BLT Burger is happy to hear your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Despite some recent poor reviews, we decided to try it.
Staff were friendly and helpful, service was pretty prompt and the quality of food was good.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank PaulH598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at BLT Burger, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review and visiting our restaurant. The team here at BLT Burger is happy to hear your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

While making a good burger can be a challenge, making a bad one should an equal challenge. BLT makes one miserable burger.

Ordered a medium well burger; frankly if it had legs it would have walked to the table. The waiter advisef 5hat the Vermont cheddar was not from the US, let alone Vermont. In any event there was so little of it that it could not be tasted. A soggy bun was strike 3. I could go on, but you get the idea. Bad burgers masquerading as gourmet burgers.

The thin fries were good, hot with just the right texture. Needed some nice ground pepper, but after the burger they were welcome.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at BLT Burger, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thank you for visiting BLT Burger and leaving a review, your comments are extremely important to us as they help us improve. Sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations, we do hope to have you join us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BLT Burger also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to BLT Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing